Laughternoon

Save up to $59
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Laughternoon

Save up to $59
tickets from $16
Laughternoon Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Laughternoon
Fun for the whole family, Laughternoon, starring Adam London, is a popular show everyone will love in Las Vegas. This award-winning act, which has been honored with TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence and the Best Family-Friendly Show by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, provides the perfect blend of comedy and illusions. Adam London and his rubber duck obsession are on full display as he performs an energetic show that incorporates his audience members. Prepare to be entertained with an incredible mixture of magic, illusions and comedy. Located at The D Las Vegas, this afternoon show plays daily and is in high demand in Sin City! Secure your hot tickets to Laughternoon at great prices from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
There are several unique facets to Laughternoon – not only is this one of the few afternoon shows in Las Vegas, it is also a rarity in that it is a true family-friendly performance from beginning to end. Adam London, the star of the show, has appeared at the famed Magic Castle, the L.A. Comedy Club, Improv Comedy Club and the Mac King Comedy Show before getting an opportunity to headline his own show. Watch as he brings his love of rubber ducks and comedy magic to The D for 90 non-stop minutes of fun and laughter. The perfect way to beat the Las Vegas heat or pass the time in the afternoon hours, Laughternoon is the perfect choice for your family!

Details

Show Schedule:
4pm; Daily

Age Requirements:
All Ages

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Laughternoon
301 E Fremont Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

The 6 Best Easter Egg Hunts in Las Vegas

Apr 10, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

These hunts are sure to get your family hoppin’ 

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

5 Best Dog-Friendly Hotels in Las Vegas

Dec 18, 2018 | by Ching Almazan

Your pup will be pampered at these sophisticated Vegas stays