Laughternoon

Save $54
tickets from $18
Select Date   

Laughternoon

Save $54
tickets from $18
Laughternoon Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Laughternoon
Fun for the whole family, Laughternoon, starring Adam London, is a popular show everyone will love in Las Vegas. This award-winning act, which has been honored with TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence and the Best Family-Friendly Show by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, provides the perfect blend of comedy and illusions. Adam London and his rubber duck obsession are on full display as he performs an energetic show that incorporates his audience members. Prepare to be entertained with an incredible mixture of magic, illusions and comedy. Located at The D Las Vegas, this afternoon show plays daily and is in high demand in Sin City! Secure your hot tickets to Laughternoon at great prices from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
There are several unique facets to Laughternoon – not only is this one of the few afternoon shows in Las Vegas, it is also a rarity in that it is a true family-friendly performance from beginning to end. Adam London, the star of the show, has appeared at the famed Magic Castle, the L.A. Comedy Club, Improv Comedy Club and the Mac King Comedy Show before getting an opportunity to headline his own show. Watch as he brings his love of rubber ducks and comedy magic to The D for 90 non-stop minutes of fun and laughter. The perfect way to beat the Las Vegas heat or pass the time in the afternoon hours, Laughternoon is the perfect choice for your family!

Details

Show Schedule:
4pm; Daily

Age Requirements:
All Ages

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Laughternoon
301 E Fremont Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

5 Fun Facts About ‘FAMtastic Hypnosis” in Las Vegas

Jun 17, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Hypnosis fun for the whole family to enjoy

The 6 Best Easter Egg Hunts in Las Vegas

Apr 10, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

These hunts are sure to get your family hoppin’ 

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment