Laughternoon

Save $59
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Laughternoon

Save $59
tickets from $16
Laughternoon Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Laughternoon
Fun for the whole family, Laughternoon, starring Adam London, is a popular show everyone will love in Las Vegas. This award-winning act, which has been honored with TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence and the Best Family-Friendly Show by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, provides the perfect blend of comedy and illusions. Adam London and his rubber duck obsession are on full display as he performs an energetic show that incorporates his audience members. Prepare to be entertained with an incredible mixture of magic, illusions and comedy. Located at The D Las Vegas, this afternoon show plays daily and is in high demand in Sin City! Secure your hot tickets to Laughternoon at great prices from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
There are several unique facets to Laughternoon – not only is this one of the few afternoon shows in Las Vegas, it is also a rarity in that it is a true family-friendly performance from beginning to end. Adam London, the star of the show, has appeared at the famed Magic Castle, the L.A. Comedy Club, Improv Comedy Club and the Mac King Comedy Show before getting an opportunity to headline his own show. Watch as he brings his love of rubber ducks and comedy magic to The D for 90 non-stop minutes of fun and laughter. The perfect way to beat the Las Vegas heat or pass the time in the afternoon hours, Laughternoon is the perfect choice for your family!

Details

Show Schedule:
4pm; Daily

Age Requirements:
All Ages

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Laughternoon
301 E Fremont Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

5 Best Dog-Friendly Hotels in Las Vegas

Dec 18, 2018 | by Ching Almazan

Your pup will be pampered at these sophisticated Vegas stays

Q&A: Meet Comedy-Magician Adam London of ‘Laughternoon’

May 23, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Laugh it up at Laughternoon