Mac King Comedy

Save $12!
tickets from $34
Select Date   

Mac King Comedy

Save $12!
tickets from $34
Mac King Comedy Magic Show in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 24, 2018 - Tue
July 25, 2018 - Wed
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 31, 2018 - Tue
August 1, 2018 - Wed
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 7, 2018 - Tue
August 8, 2018 - Wed
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 14, 2018 - Tue
August 15, 2018 - Wed
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
Overview

The Mac King Comedy Magic Show
A fun and entertaining blend of comedy and magic – and one of the most popular shows in Las Vegas – The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah’s is the perfect show for the entire family to enjoy. One of the top performers in Las Vegas, and a former winner of “Magician of the Year” Award from the world famous Magic Castle in Hollywood, Mac King’s show delivers quirky jokes, unique props, amazing sleight of hand, great magic tricks, and audience member interaction. All delivered with Mac King’s great wit, engaging personality and natural talent.

His passion for entertainment and all things magic have left lasting impressions with fans, audience members, fellow comedians and magicians alike, making Mac King a leading performer in The Entertainment Capital of the World. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to The Mac King Comedy Magic Show, a unique, family-friendly comedy and magic performance that will be a magical treat on your visit to Las Vegas.

Show Highlights
There’s plenty of adults-only entertainment to enjoy in Las Vegas, but when it’s time for the whole family to see a show it’s hard to beat The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. The two afternoon show times makes it even more convenient with the kids! As one of the top entertainers in Sin City, King will have everyone crying tears of laughter as they watch him perform wildly entertaining magic tricks and tell extremely quirky-but-clean jokes that are fit for everyone in the family. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. You definitely do not want to miss out! It’s a terrific entertainment experience at Harrah's Las Vegas at the The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. Get ready to laugh!

Details

Show Time:
1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. (Tuesday - Saturday)

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome

Show Duration:
60 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

 


 

Videos
News

5 Best Afternoon Shows in Vegas

Apr 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Catch a show with the kiddos before dinner

5 Best Places to Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Mar 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your green on — chase that pot o' gold at Sin City’s top spots