Mac King Comedy

Save $12!
tickets from $34
Select Date   

Mac King Comedy

Save $12!
tickets from $34
Mac King Comedy Magic Show in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 22, 2019 - Tue
Overview

The Mac King Comedy Magic Show
A fun and entertaining blend of comedy and magic – and one of the most popular shows in Las Vegas – The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah’s is the perfect show for the entire family to enjoy. One of the top performers in Las Vegas, and a former winner of “Magician of the Year” Award from the world famous Magic Castle in Hollywood, Mac King’s show delivers quirky jokes, unique props, amazing sleight of hand, great magic tricks, and audience member interaction. All delivered with Mac King’s great wit, engaging personality and natural talent.

His passion for entertainment and all things magic have left lasting impressions with fans, audience members, fellow comedians and magicians alike, making Mac King a leading performer in The Entertainment Capital of the World. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to The Mac King Comedy Magic Show, a unique, family-friendly comedy and magic performance that will be a magical treat on your visit to Las Vegas.

Show Highlights
There’s plenty of adults-only entertainment to enjoy in Las Vegas, but when it’s time for the whole family to see a show it’s hard to beat The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. The two afternoon show times makes it even more convenient with the kids! As one of the top entertainers in Sin City, King will have everyone crying tears of laughter as they watch him perform wildly entertaining magic tricks and tell extremely quirky-but-clean jokes that are fit for everyone in the family. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. You definitely do not want to miss out! It’s a terrific entertainment experience at Harrah's Las Vegas at the The Mac King Comedy Magic Show. Get ready to laugh!

Details

Show Time:
1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. (Tuesday - Saturday)

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome.
Children under the age of 6 are prohibited from the VIP section.

Show Duration:
60 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.
 

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Cocktails & Comedy: 3 Pre-Show Cocktail Spots in Vegas

Oct 4, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

Laugh it up with a cocktail in hand

Magician Mac King Extends Las Vegas Run for Four More Years

Sep 20, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Mac King’s record-breaking magic – and laughs – will continue

5 Best Afternoon Shows in Vegas

Apr 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Catch a show with the kiddos before dinner