Magic Mike Live

Save $45
tickets from $46
Select Date   

Magic Mike Live

Save $45
tickets from $46
Magic Mike Live at BestOfVegas.com- Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Magic Mike Live
The magic of “Magic Mike” is leaving the big screen and coming to you LIVE in an action-packed strip-tease spectacular unlike any other in Las Vegas. Conceived and directed by Channing Tatum himself, the sizzling show will recreate the mythical Club Domina in a cabaret nightclub space inside Hard Rock Hotel. Live out your wildest fantasies as 13 of the hottest, most incredibly talented men bring the heat by dancing, stripping and interacting above, behind, in front and all around you inside this state-of-the-art venue. If you loved “Magic Mike” and “Magic Mike XXL” then you’re guaranteed to go head over heels for Magic Mike Live. Keep your dollar bills for the men and save on discount tickets to the show that women around the world have been waiting for. It’s finally here, and BestofVegas.com has your deals to experience Magic Mike Live for less!

Show Highlights
Unlike other male revues where the men are in the spotlight, Magic Mike Live sets to tease and please the women through sexy and daring themed dance and strip routines choreographed by film franchise choreographer Alison Faulk. Head to the Hard Rock for a gentlemen's club made for women, where your sexy "Magic Mike" dreams become a reality with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Show Schedule:
7:30pm, 8:00pm and 10:00pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
18+

LOCATION:
Hard Rock Hotel Club Domina
4453 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

Videos
News

7 Sultry Vegas Shows to Spice up the Romance

Jul 17, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Heat up your relationship with these sexy shows

'Aussie Heat' Fires Up the Strip

Jul 3, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what to expect from this all-male revue-down-under

Vegas in One Day: The Perfect 24-Hour Itinerary

Jun 4, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Only one day in Vegas, this guide is for you