Marriage Can Be Murder

Save $12 on VIP Seating
tickets from $78
Select Date   

Marriage Can Be Murder

Save $12 on VIP Seating
tickets from $78
Marriage can be Murder Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Marriage Can Be Murder
Do you have what it takes to solve a murder mystery? Find out with the longest-running interactive Vegas dinner show Marriage Can Be Murder at the D Showroom in the D Las Vegas hotel. Known as the No. 1 Las Vegas Dinner Theater Show, you will dine on a delicious three-course dinner alongside other guests – but that’s not all! Planted in the crowd are also talented actors, who pose as unsuspecting members of the audience. Anyone can be blamed for the crime, and it’s up to you to help solve the mystery!

Created almost 20 years ago by husband and wife team Eric and Jayne Post, Marriage Can Be Murder has long since been a staple in dinner entertainment. This award-winning, two-hour experience begins the second you get in line at the door, and doesn’t stop until the murderer is officially revealed! In the meantime, guests will dine on salad, an entrée of chicken marsala, beef brisket or pasta marinara and ice cream for dessert as you ponder the ultimate ‘who-dun-it.’  

Show Highlights
Marriage Can Be Murder is the longest-running dinner show in Vegas with over 20 years under its belt. With its mixture of mystery, suspense and comedy, this show allows you to be a part of the story! Talented actors move the story along and keep you laughing, and a delicious three-course meal and non-alcoholic beverage make this the perfect way to spend the evening in Las Vegas. Dine, socialize and play detective all at the same time during your next visit to Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. 

Details

Dinner Details:
The dinner menu includes:

"Pre-Killing" Starter: 
A garden salad with choice of balsamic vinaigrette or ranch.

"Main Corpse" Options:
Braised Bistro Filet with bordelaise sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans

Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloin with a creamy honey mustard sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans

Cheese Tortellini Primavera with a pomodoro sauce with seasonal vegetables topped with shredded parmesan cheese

"Death by Sugar" Dessert: 
Red Velvet Trifle - Red velvet cake, vanilla custard, whipped cream with raspberry coulis infusion

As always we are happy to accommodate guests with food allergies or special needs however it is recommenced to contact the box office 2 hours in advance of the show.


Age Requirement:

8 years old or be able to tell the difference between theatrics and the real world

Show Schedule:
6:30pm Nightly (5:30pm select dates)

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Marriage Can Be Murder
301 Fremont St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

5 Best Off-Strip Buffets in Las Vegas

May 24, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

These off-strip buffets are an absolute must-try

Tying the Knot: Inside 2 of Sin City’s Famous Wedding Chapels

Feb 14, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Getting hitched in Vegas this Valentine’s? Try one of these spots

5 Chilling Shows to Celebrate Halloween in Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These spooky shows will get you in the Halloween mood