Marriage Can Be Murder

Save $22
tickets from $68
Select Date   

Marriage Can Be Murder

Save $22
tickets from $68
Marriage can be Murder Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Marriage Can Be Murder
Do you have what it takes to solve a murder mystery? Find out with the longest-running interactive Vegas dinner show Marriage Can Be Murder at the D Showroom in the D Las Vegas hotel. Known as the No. 1 Las Vegas Dinner Theater Show, you will dine on a delicious three-course dinner alongside other guests – but that’s not all! Planted in the crowd are also talented actors, who pose as unsuspecting members of the audience. Anyone can be blamed for the crime, and it’s up to you to help solve the mystery!

Created almost 20 years ago by husband and wife team Eric and Jayne Post, Marriage Can Be Murder has long since been a staple in dinner entertainment. This award-winning, two-hour experience begins the second you get in line at the door, and doesn’t stop until the murderer is officially revealed! In the meantime, guests will dine on salad, an entrée of chicken marsala, beef brisket or pasta marinara and ice cream for dessert as you ponder the ultimate ‘who-dun-it.’  

Show Highlights
Marriage Can Be Murder is the longest-running dinner show in Vegas with over 20 years under its belt. With its mixture of mystery, suspense and comedy, this show allows you to be a part of the story! Talented actors move the story along and keep you laughing, and a delicious three-course meal and non-alcoholic beverage make this the perfect way to spend the evening in Las Vegas. Dine, socialize and play detective all at the same time during your next visit to Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. 

Details

Dinner Details:
The dinner menu includes:

"Pre-Killing" Starter: 
A garden salad with choice of balsamic vinaigrette or ranch.

"Main Corpse" Options:
Braised Bistro Filet with bordelaise sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans

Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloin with a creamy honey mustard sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans

Cheese Tortellini Primavera with a pomodoro sauce with seasonal vegetables topped with shredded parmesan cheese

"Death by Sugar" Dessert: 
Red Velvet Trifle - Red velvet cake, vanilla custard, whipped cream with raspberry coulis infusion

As always we are happy to accommodate guests with food allergies or special needs however it is recommenced to contact the box office 2 hours in advance of the show.


Age Requirement:

8 years old or be able to tell the difference between theatrics and the real world

Show Schedule:
6:30pm Nightly (5:30pm select dates)

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Marriage Can Be Murder
301 Fremont St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

Tying the Knot: Inside 2 of Sin City’s Famous Wedding Chapels

Feb 14, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Getting hitched in Vegas this Valentine’s? Try one of these spots

5 Chilling Shows to Celebrate Halloween in Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These spooky shows will get you in the Halloween mood