Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly

Save up to $38
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly

Save up to $38
tickets from $49
Mat Franco Reinvented Nightly at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
October 19, 2020 - Mon
October 20, 2020 - Tue
October 22, 2020 - Thu
October 23, 2020 - Fri
October 24, 2020 - Sat
October 25, 2020 - Sun
October 26, 2020 - Mon
October 27, 2020 - Tue
October 28, 2020 - Wed
October 29, 2020 - Thu
October 30, 2020 - Fri
November 1, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly
He wowed judges and fans across the country during his unforgettable appearance on NBC’s America’s Got Talent, and now he’s brought the art of magic to Las Vegas in his resident show at The LINQ Hotel. Hailed as “the magician changing the game” by the Los Angeles Times, it’s your turn to be impressed by his comedy-infused magic show that’s wowing live audiences and leaving them awe-struck with his jaw-dropping feats of illusion. No wonder he has been voted “Best Magic Show in Las Vegas” by the Las Vegas Review-Journal two-years running! For a mind-blowing performance that defies all logic and explanation, get your Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
Before the age of 10, Mat Franco started developing his own magic shows. Fast forward more than 19 years later, and he's headlining a Las Vegas show. The LINQ Theater welcomes friends and family members of all ages to witness a full-blown spectacular showcasing Mat Franco's fresh and fun talent. His blend of easy-going humor and awe-inspiring magic makes this one of the best family shows in town. His illusions are redefining the genre with his signature interactive magic and will keep you guessing how he did them long after the curtain comes down. Catch the only magician to win America's Got Talent live with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restriction:
5+

Schedule:
Friday - Tuesday at 7pm, select dates with 9:30 performances.
Additional holiday performances available.

Dark Days:
Wednesday and Thursday

LOCATION:
Linq Mat Franco Theater
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

27 Concerts and Live Events to Catch this February in Vegas

Jan 24, 2020 | by Ching Almazan

From Harry Connick Jr. to ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race LIVE!’

‘The Bronx Wanderers’ Open New Show at The LINQ

Feb 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The Adinolfi family has been reunited with the Vegas stage

6 Amazing Magic Shows to See Before the Year Ends

Dec 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

From illusions to magic tricks, these shows are a must-see of 2018