Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly

Save $21
tickets from $56
Select Date   

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly

Save $21
tickets from $56
Mat Franco Reinvented Nightly at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 14, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly
He wowed judges and fans across the country during his unforgettable appearance on NBC’s America’s Got Talent, and now he’s brought the art of magic to Las Vegas in his resident show at The LINQ Hotel. It’s your turn to be impressed by his comedy-infused magic show that’s wowing live audiences and keeping them amused with his signature brand of interactive humor and out-of-this-world tricks. No wonder he has been voted “Best Magic Show in Las Vegas” by the Las Vegas Review-Journal two-years running! For a mind-blowing performance that defies all logic and explanation, get your Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
Before the age of 10, Mat Franco started developing his own magic shows. Fast forward more than 19 years later, and he's headlining a Las Vegas show. The LINQ Theater welcomes friends and family members of all ages to witness a full-blown spectacular showcasing Mat Franco's fresh and fun talent. His blend of easy-going humor and awe-inspiring magic makes this one of the best family shows in town. His illusions are totally unique and will keep you guessing how he did them long after the curtain comes down. Catch the only magician to win America's Got Talent live with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restriction:
5+

Schedule:
Sunday and Monday at 7pm
Tuesday, Friday and Saturday at 7pm and 9:30pm

Dark Days:
Wednesday and Thursday

LOCATION:
Linq Mat Franco Theater
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Las Vegas Shows 101: Top Tips for the Perfect Show Experience

Nov 7, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These tips will help any Vegas show newbie

Mat Franco Celebrates Three Years in Vegas with Pet Supply Drive

Jul 30, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Mat Franco dedicates his three years in Vegas to The Animal Foundation