Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $34!
tickets from $90
Select Date   

Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $34!
tickets from $90
Michael Jackson One by Cirque du Soleil at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil®
An incomparable night of music, acrobatics, artistry and sheer creative genius is yours to explore during Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil at Mandalay Bay. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at discount prices to see one of the hottest shows on the Las Vegas Strip. The King of Pop firmly believed that all people were both equal and unique. This philosophy inspired his mix of different musical styles and art forms that he blended together. That’s evident in a musical catalog that features timeless hits like “Thriller,” “Bad,” Billie Jean,” “Black or White,” “Smooth Criminal” and “Scream.” And Cirque du Soleil has captured Michael Jackson’s essence perfectly with a Las Vegas show that combines all the daring acrobatics you’ve come to expect with the addition of cutting-edge technology and pyrotechnics that will dazzle anyone in the audience. The cast of 63 dancers and performers bring each song to life inside of a surround-sound environment that features state-of-the-art technology. Experience a Vegas show like never before!

Show Highlights
Michael Jackson's music continues to influence generations of new fans, making this a show that the whole family can enjoy together in Las Vegas. Fans of Cirque du Soleil's Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL, their first show about the King of Pop, will find One to be a very distinctive and entertaining offering. This heartfelt tribute brings the best of Jackson's music together with Cirque du Soleil's uncompromising visions to bring the best shows to Las Vegas. 

Get ready for a non-stop lineup of chart-toppers from the King of Pop and some of his most underrated tunes that fans adore. ONE is your chance to hear all of your most beloved songs in one show. You’ll hear all-time favorites like “Human Nature,” “Man in the Mirror,” “Remember the Time,” and even the classic 1979 song “Don’t Stop Until You Get Enough.” BestofVegas.com has the discount tickets for you and your family to see this unifying journey of music, love and vision to become one.

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older. Everyone must have a ticket to enter the event. Guests 18 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule: Friday - Tuesday at 7pm and 9:30pm

Dark Days:
Wednesday - Thursday

Children under the age of five are NOT permitted to attend this performance. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Late arrivals will be held in the lobby until an appropriate interval in the performance for both the guest and artist's safety. Strobe lights and theatrical fog are used during performances. Guests who react to either of these effects should attend the show at their own risk.

Click Here to View Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil - Las Vegas: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Videos
News

The Perfect ‘Cirque’ Show for Every Occasion

May 17, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Celebrate Cirque Du Soleil all year long

7 Top Acts in Vegas ‘Cirque du Soleil’ Shows

May 16, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Innovate your imagination with Cirque Du Soleil Las Vegas

Cirque du Soleil Vegas Shows Celebrate Major Milestones

Sep 8, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

Here’s our roundup of the top milestones celebrated by ‘Cirque du Soleil’