Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Select Date   

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Mike Hammer Comedy Magic at BestofVegas.com – audience lady

Information

Next Available Times
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 19, 2019 - Tue
February 20, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show
Mike Hammer blends comedy and magic in an unforgettable show that always “nails it.” Prepare for a unique night at the Four Queens Hotel as Hammer proves his magical prowess with illusions and improvisations that have to be seen to be believed. Including escapes, mind reading, and even the swallowing of double-edged razors, the show lives up to its billing as one of the most popular in Sin City.

Adding to the show is the fact that every night is unique. Hammer relies on audience participation to create a different show every night. Showcasing unrivaled improvisation skills and hilarious wit, Hammer can create an act or joke based on the audience member walking to the stage. These fresh and entertaining acts always make for a great night of getting “hammered.” BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see Mike Hammer’s Comedy Magic Show, performing at the Four Queens Hotel.

Show Highlights
Mike Hammer showcases his illusions and quick-witted humor in an unforgettable Vegas show. Prepare to get "hammered" with Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show, a unique and hilarious production performing at the Four Queens Hotel. Relying on audience participation, Hammer's shows are always unique and never stale thanks to his quick-wit and spectacular illusions. Catch Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Show Schedule:

7:00pm Tuesday - Saturday (seating begins 30 minutes prior)

Age Requirement:

5+

LOCATION:
4 Queens Canyon Club - Mike Hammer's Comedy
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

Videos
News

The Best Hole-in-the-Wall Restaurants in Las Vegas

Nov 8, 2018 | by Ayron Bloss

Don’t discount these off-the-beaten-path eateries