Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Select Date   

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Mike Hammer Comedy Magic at BestofVegas.com – audience lady

Information

Next Available Times
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 22, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show
Mike Hammer blends comedy and magic in an unforgettable show that always “nails it.” Prepare for a unique night at the Four Queens Hotel as Hammer proves his magical prowess with illusions and improvisations that have to be seen to be believed. Including escapes, mind reading, and even the swallowing of double-edged razors, the show lives up to its billing as one of the most popular in Sin City.

Adding to the show is the fact that every night is unique. Hammer relies on audience participation to create a different show every night. Showcasing unrivaled improvisation skills and hilarious wit, Hammer can create an act or joke based on the audience member walking to the stage. These fresh and entertaining acts always make for a great night of getting “hammered.” BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see Mike Hammer’s Comedy Magic Show, performing at the Four Queens Hotel.

Show Highlights
Mike Hammer showcases his illusions and quick-witted humor in an unforgettable Vegas show. Prepare to get "hammered" with Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show, a unique and hilarious production performing at the Four Queens Hotel. Relying on audience participation, Hammer's shows are always unique and never stale thanks to his quick-wit and spectacular illusions. Catch Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Show Schedule:

7:00pm Tuesday - Saturday (seating begins 30 minutes prior)

Age Requirement:

13 years old and up

LOCATION:
4 Queens Canyon Club - Mike Hammer's Comedy
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

Videos
News

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

The Best Hole-in-the-Wall Restaurants in Las Vegas

Nov 8, 2018 | by Ayron Bloss

Don’t discount these off-the-beaten-path eateries