The Miss Behave Game Show

Save $39
tickets from $42
Select Date   

The Miss Behave Game Show

Save $39
tickets from $42

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 19, 2018 - Wed
September 20, 2018 - Thu
September 21, 2018 - Fri
Overview

The Miss Behave Game Show
Are looking for a sassy Sin City night on the town? Don’t miss this DIY game show that has been thrilling audiences from Europe to New Zealand. The Miss Behave Game Show is an interactive extravaganza that pits you against other audience members as you use your phones to complete the challenges. The only catch to this hilarious game show? There’s no rules and everyone’s a winner! It’s a little bit chaotic, a little bit crazy, but always a lot of fun. Step out of your comfort zone and prepare for something totally new. The Miss Behave Game Show is an immersive experience that puts the audience at the center of the competition. If you’re looking for something different in Sin City, get your tickets to The Miss Behave Game Show on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A smash hit that has traveled across the world, The Miss Behave Game Show is all about new experiences. And isn’t that what Vegas is all about? Led by glamorous game show hosts with a no-holds bar attitude, The Miss Behave Game Show is a wildly entertaining way to spend an evening in Sin City. The hilarious interactions between audience members set the stage for a crazy game show that you won’t soon forget.

Details

Miss. Behaviour (Miss. Behave's cousin) and the legendary Evil Hate Monkey will be replacement performers for Miss Behave from August 5-22, 2018.

Schedule:
Wednesday-Sunday at 8pm

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
 21+

News

Piff the Magic Dragon to Host Ping Pong Tournament at Flamingo Las Vegas

Jun 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your ping pong game on with Piff the Magic Dragon

Top 5 Shows for Gal Pal Getaways in Vegas

Apr 26, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Make it a girlfriend getaway to remember

5 Reasons to See 'Miss Behave Game Show'

Feb 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy an offbeat evening of entertainment