The Miss Behave Game Show

Save $40
tickets from $42
Select Date   

The Miss Behave Game Show

Save $40
tickets from $42

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
January 10, 2020 - Fri
January 11, 2020 - Sat
January 12, 2020 - Sun
January 15, 2020 - Wed
Overview

The Miss Behave Game Show
Are looking for a sassy Sin City night on the town? Don’t miss this DIY game show that has been thrilling audiences from Europe to New Zealand. The Miss Behave Game Show is an interactive extravaganza that pits you against other audience members as you use your phones to complete the challenges. The only catch to this hilarious game show? There’s no rules and everyone’s a winner! It’s a little bit chaotic, a little bit crazy, but always a lot of fun. Step out of your comfort zone and prepare for something totally new. The Miss Behave Game Show is an immersive experience that puts the audience at the center of the competition. If you’re looking for something different in Sin City, get your tickets to The Miss Behave Game Show on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A smash hit that has traveled across the world, The Miss Behave Game Show is all about new experiences. And isn’t that what Vegas is all about? Led by glamorous game show hosts with a no-holds bar attitude, The Miss Behave Game Show is a wildly entertaining way to spend an evening in Sin City. The hilarious interactions between audience members set the stage for a crazy game show that you won’t soon forget.

Please note that beginning October 16, 2019 there are going to change the regular cast of Miss Behave Gameshow. While Miss Behave (Amy) will still perform in the show on occasion (sometimes for extended periods of time).

The Miss Behave Gameshow
Host: Lilikoi Kaos
Glamorous assistant: Tiffany

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday-Sunday at 8pm

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Bally's Back Room - The Miss Behave Game Show
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The 5 Best After-Hours Hangouts in Vegas

Nov 19, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

As the sun comes up, these spots are just getting started

Piff the Magic Dragon to Host Ping Pong Tournament at Flamingo Las Vegas

Jun 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your ping pong game on with Piff the Magic Dragon

Top 5 Shows for Gal Pal Getaways in Vegas

Apr 26, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Make it a girlfriend getaway to remember