MJ The Evolution

Save 15%
tickets from $53
Select Date   

MJ The Evolution

Save 15%
tickets from $53
MJ The Evolution Las Vegas Michael Jackson Tribute Show Tickets at Mosaic on the Strip

Information

Next Available Times
September 20, 2021 - Mon
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 27, 2021 - Mon
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 4, 2021 - Mon
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 11, 2021 - Mon
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
October 18, 2021 - Mon
Overview

MJ The Evolution
Experience the music and style of Michael Jackson through the best MJ impersonators in the world with MJ The Evolution at The Mosaic on the Strip in Las Vegas. The electric energy and powerful stage presence of Michael Jackson lives on. See fantastic MJ performers recreate all the incredible stages in Michael Jackson’s life from Jackson 5 to Thriller to Dangerous. All backed up with a world-class live band and beautifully choreographed with gifted dancers that transform this Las Vegas stage into one of Michael’s famous music videos. With LED screens, impressive light design and phenomenal live music, MJ The Evolution in Las Vegas will take audiences on an extraordinary Michael Jackson adventure.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 8:30pm

Duration:
60 Minutes

Age Limits:
12+

LOCATION:
Mosiac On The Strip
3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions