MJ The Evolution

Save 15%
tickets from $53
Select Date   

MJ The Evolution

Save 15%
tickets from $53
MJ The Evolution Las Vegas Michael Jackson Tribute Show Tickets at Mosaic on the Strip

Information

Next Available Times
June 24, 2021 - Thu
June 25, 2021 - Fri
June 26, 2021 - Sat
June 27, 2021 - Sun
June 28, 2021 - Mon
July 1, 2021 - Thu
July 2, 2021 - Fri
July 3, 2021 - Sat
July 4, 2021 - Sun
July 5, 2021 - Mon
July 8, 2021 - Thu
July 9, 2021 - Fri
July 10, 2021 - Sat
July 11, 2021 - Sun
July 12, 2021 - Mon
July 15, 2021 - Thu
July 16, 2021 - Fri
July 17, 2021 - Sat
July 18, 2021 - Sun
July 19, 2021 - Mon
July 22, 2021 - Thu
July 23, 2021 - Fri
Overview

MJ The Evolution
Experience the music and style of Michael Jackson through the best MJ impersonators in the world with MJ The Evolution at The Mosaic on the Strip in Las Vegas. The electric energy and powerful stage presence of Michael Jackson lives on. See fantastic MJ performers recreate all the incredible stages in Michael Jackson’s life from Jackson 5 to Thriller to Dangerous. All backed up with a world-class live band and beautifully choreographed with gifted dancers that transform this Las Vegas stage into one of Michael’s famous music videos. With LED screens, impressive light design and phenomenal live music, MJ The Evolution in Las Vegas will take audiences on an extraordinary Michael Jackson adventure.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 8:30pm

Duration:
60 Minutes

Age Limits:
12+

LOCATION:
Mosiac On The Strip
3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions