MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Save $23
tickets from $50
Select Date   

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Save $23
tickets from $50
MJ Live Las Vegas Michael Jackson Tribute Concert at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – Key Art Logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 19, 2019 - Sat
January 20, 2019 - Sun
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert
Michael Jackson is alive and well as fans can relive his greatest hits and signature dance moves in MJ Live at the Stratosphere. The King of Pop is emulated in every way possible, as his mannerisms, dance moves and that unmistakable voice are brought back to life by rotating impersonators Jalles Franca and Santana Jackson. Flanked by a team of dancers, spectacular lighting and visual effects and a live band on stage, MJ Live captures the superstar’s true spirit. Don’t miss the opportunity to sing along to all of his greatest hits, including “Billie Jean,” “Beat It,” “Smooth Criminal,” “Bad” and “Thriller,” while also enjoying a Jackson 5 segment featuring hits such as “I’ll Be There” and “I Want You Back.” Secure your seats today with tickets to MJ Live at BestofVegas.com. 
 
Show Highlights

Known as the No. 1 Michael Jackson tribute show in the world, MJ Live re-creates all of the energy and excitement the King of Pop would bring to the stage every night of the week at 7 p.m. at Stratosphere. If you're one of the millions around the world that love the music of Michael Jackson, this is the perfect show to see during your Las Vegas vacation. The theatrical production is unlike any other tribute show in Vegas, with striking lighting, effects and a bevy of back-up dancers who take center stage as they square off in a mock-fight during "Beat It." This terrific show encompasses the spirit and energy of this famed superstar and is a can’t-miss during your next stop in Sin City! 

Details

Show Schedule:
7:00 PM Nightly

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
5 years or older to attend

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Theater - MJ Live
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

Videos