MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $75
Select Date   

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $75
MJ Live Las Vegas Michael Jackson Tribute Concert at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – Key Art Logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
Overview

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Concert
Michael Jackson is alive and well as fans can relive his greatest hits and signature dance moves in MJ Live at the Stratosphere. The King of Pop is emulated in every way possible, as his mannerisms, dance moves and that unmistakable voice are brought back to life by rotating impersonators Jalles Franca and Santana Jackson. Flanked by a team of dancers, spectacular lighting and visual effects and a live band on stage, MJ Live captures the superstar’s true spirit. Don’t miss the opportunity to sing along to all of his greatest hits, including “Billie Jean,” “Beat It,” “Smooth Criminal,” “Bad” and “Thriller,” while also enjoying a Jackson 5 segment featuring hits such as “I’ll Be There” and “I Want You Back.” Secure your seats today with tickets to MJ Live at BestofVegas.com. 
 
Show Highlights

Known as the No. 1 Michael Jackson tribute show in the world, MJ Live re-creates all of the energy and excitement the King of Pop would bring to the stage every night of the week at 7 p.m. at Stratosphere. If you're one of the millions around the world that love the music of Michael Jackson, this is the perfect show to see during your Las Vegas vacation. The theatrical production is unlike any other tribute show in Vegas, with striking lighting, effects and a bevy of back-up dancers who take center stage as they square off in a mock-fight during "Beat It." This terrific show encompasses the spirit and energy of this famed superstar and is a can’t-miss during your next stop in Sin City! 

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 8pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
5 years or older to attend

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Theater - MJ Live
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Best Tribute Shows in Vegas Right Now

Aug 15, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Your favorite artists come back to life in these stellar productions