Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save Over 45%
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save Over 45%
tickets from $59
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at BestOfVegas.com- lightup box

Information

Next Available Times
April 15, 2021 - Thu
April 17, 2021 - Sat
April 18, 2021 - Sun
April 20, 2021 - Tue
April 21, 2021 - Wed
April 22, 2021 - Thu
April 23, 2021 - Fri
April 24, 2021 - Sat
April 25, 2021 - Sun
April 27, 2021 - Tue
April 28, 2021 - Wed
April 29, 2021 - Thu
April 30, 2021 - Fri
May 1, 2021 - Sat
May 2, 2021 - Sun
May 4, 2021 - Tue
May 5, 2021 - Wed
May 6, 2021 - Thu
May 7, 2021 - Fri
May 8, 2021 - Sat
May 9, 2021 - Sun
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
Overview

Nathan Burton Magic Show
Blending his unique sense of humor with masterful illusions, Nathan Burton is one of the most popular magicians performing on the Strip. See why this gifted entertainer wowed audiences on America’s Got Talent. With his beautiful assistants by his side, Burton pulls off a series of stunning tricks that will blow your mind and have you laughing right out of your seat. Whether he’s escaping a giant microwave or bringing a Barbie Doll to life, he reveals a fun mix of illusions that he keeps up his sleeve. Be part of the fun and get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com to see this exciting magic show. 

Show Highlights
With thousands of YouTube views and successful TV appearances that have earned him wide acclaim, Nathan Burton has the flair and skills that make his show a perfect fit for the Vegas Strip. Voted as the top afternoon magic show in town, Nathan Burton is a great time for kids and adults alike where there’s never a dull moment. Get your tickets today!
 

Details

Show Schedule: 
Tuesday - Sunday at 4pm

Duration: 
75 minutes

Age Limit: 
All ages welcome, children under the age of 2 who do not require a seat and will sit on a parents lap are not required to purchase a ticket.

LOCATION:
V Theater Miracle Mile Shops
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions