Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save $48
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save $48
tickets from $25
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at BestOfVegas.com- lightup box

Information

Next Available Times
February 12, 2021 - Fri
February 13, 2021 - Sat
February 14, 2021 - Sun
February 16, 2021 - Tue
February 17, 2021 - Wed
February 18, 2021 - Thu
February 19, 2021 - Fri
February 20, 2021 - Sat
February 21, 2021 - Sun
February 23, 2021 - Tue
February 24, 2021 - Wed
February 25, 2021 - Thu
February 26, 2021 - Fri
February 27, 2021 - Sat
February 28, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Nathan Burton Magic Show
Blending his unique sense of humor with masterful illusions, Nathan Burton is one of the most popular magicians performing on the Strip. See why this gifted entertainer wowed audiences on America’s Got Talent. With his beautiful assistants by his side, Burton pulls off a series of stunning tricks that will blow your mind and have you laughing right out of your seat. Whether he’s escaping a giant microwave or bringing a Barbie Doll to life, he reveals a fun mix of illusions that he keeps up his sleeve. Be part of the fun and get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com to see this exciting magic show. 

Show Highlights
With thousands of YouTube views and successful TV appearances that have earned him wide acclaim, Nathan Burton has the flair and skills that make his show a perfect fit for the Vegas Strip. Voted as the top afternoon magic show in town, Nathan Burton is a great time for kids and adults alike where there’s never a dull moment. Get your tickets today!
 

Details

Show Schedule: 
Performances at 4:00pm; Select performances @ 2pm

Duration: 
75 minutes

Age Limit: 
All ages welcome, children under the age of 2 who do not require a seat and will sit on a parents lap are not required to purchase a ticket.

LOCATION:
Saxe Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions