Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save up to $42
tickets from $13
Select Date   

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save up to $42
tickets from $13
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic at BestOfVegas.com- lightup box

Information

Next Available Times
June 4, 2020 - Thu
June 5, 2020 - Fri
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 7, 2020 - Sun
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 10, 2020 - Wed
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
June 26, 2020 - Fri
June 27, 2020 - Sat
June 28, 2020 - Sun
June 29, 2020 - Mon
June 30, 2020 - Tue
July 1, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Nathan Burton Magic Show
Blending his unique sense of humor with masterful illusions, Nathan Burton is one of the most popular magicians performing on the Strip. See why this gifted entertainer wowed audiences on America’s Got Talent. With his beautiful assistants by his side, Burton pulls off a series of stunning tricks that will blow your mind and have you laughing right out of your seat. Whether he’s escaping a giant microwave or bringing a Barbie Doll to life, he reveals a fun mix of illusions that he keeps up his sleeve. Be part of the fun and get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com to see this exciting magic show. 

Show Highlights
With thousands of YouTube views and successful TV appearances that have earned him wide acclaim, Nathan Burton has the flair and skills that make his show a perfect fit for the Vegas Strip. Voted as the top afternoon magic show in town, Nathan Burton is a great time for kids and adults alike where there’s never a dull moment. Get your tickets today!
 

Details

Show Schedule: 
Performances at 4:00pm; Select performances @ 2pm

Duration: 
75 minutes

Age Limit: 
All ages welcome, children under the age of 2 who do not require a seat and will sit on a parents lap are not required to purchase a ticket.

LOCATION:
Saxe Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions