Opium

Save $48
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Opium

Save $48
tickets from $39
Opium Las Vegas at the Cosmopolitan at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
July 21, 2018 - Sat
July 22, 2018 - Sun
July 23, 2018 - Mon
July 25, 2018 - Wed
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 29, 2018 - Sun
July 30, 2018 - Mon
August 1, 2018 - Wed
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 5, 2018 - Sun
August 6, 2018 - Mon
August 8, 2018 - Wed
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 12, 2018 - Sun
August 13, 2018 - Mon
August 15, 2018 - Wed
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 19, 2018 - Sun
August 20, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Opium
Journey on a trip to a new dimension of fast, funny and funky, because Opium is a one-of-a-kind space age vaudeville show that defies explanation. From the devious minds of the smash-hit Absinthe comes an all-new production that will leave you begging for more. Join a spaceship of fools on the stage at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas for a journey to another planet unlike anything seen before on a Las Vegas stage. It certainly isn’t a classic comedian show with a martini in hand. This offbeat evening of entertainment has a little bit of everything including a hilarious sci-fi twist that is sure to crack the space/time continuum. “There is no show in Vegas quite like this interplanetary farce… wild musical numbers, raunchy comedy and unique side acts.”-Las Vegas Review Journal. Blast off to a new dimension of fun that only Sin City can deliver and get your discount tickets for Opium on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
|From the talented and twisted minds of Spiegelworld, a Vegas production company that mixes adult comedy with acrobatics and music, comes a wild ride to a whole new universe of entertainment. Strap in for an exciting ride at this space age show that would make Elon Musk proud. Opium is ready for lift off at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday - Monday at 8pm; additional 10pm performance Thursday - Sunday

Duration:
85 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

Videos