Opium

Save $32
tickets from $76
Select Date   

Opium

Save $32
tickets from $76
Opium Las Vegas at the Cosmopolitan at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Opium
Journey on a trip to a new dimension of fast, funny and funky, because Opium is a one-of-a-kind space age vaudeville show that defies explanation. From the devious minds of the smash-hit Absinthe comes an all-new production that will leave you begging for more. Join a spaceship of fools on the stage at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas for a journey to another planet unlike anything seen before on a Las Vegas stage. It certainly isn’t a classic comedian show with a martini in hand. This offbeat evening of entertainment has a little bit of everything including a hilarious sci-fi twist that is sure to crack the space/time continuum. “There is no show in Vegas quite like this interplanetary farce… wild musical numbers, raunchy comedy and unique side acts.”-Las Vegas Review Journal. Blast off to a new dimension of fun that only Sin City can deliver and get your discount tickets for Opium on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
|From the talented and twisted minds of Spiegelworld, a Vegas production company that mixes adult comedy with acrobatics and music, comes a wild ride to a whole new universe of entertainment. Strap in for an exciting ride at this space age show that would make Elon Musk proud. Opium is ready for lift off at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday - Monday at 8pm; additional 10pm performance Thursday - Sunday

Duration:
85 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Cosmopolitan Opium Theatre
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos