Opium

Save up to $56
tickets from $61
Select Date   

Opium

Save up to $56
tickets from $61
Opium Las Vegas at the Cosmopolitan at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
January 17, 2020 - Fri
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Opium
Journey on a trip to a new dimension of fast, funny and funky, because Opium is a one-of-a-kind space age vaudeville show that defies explanation. From the devious minds of the smash-hit Absinthe comes an all-new production that will leave you begging for more. Join a spaceship of fools on the stage at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas for a journey to another planet unlike anything seen before on a Las Vegas stage. It certainly isn’t a classic comedian show with a martini in hand. This offbeat evening of entertainment has a little bit of everything including a hilarious sci-fi twist that is sure to crack the space/time continuum. “There is no show in Vegas quite like this interplanetary farce… wild musical numbers, raunchy comedy and unique side acts.”-Las Vegas Review Journal. Blast off to a new dimension of fun that only Sin City can deliver and get your discount tickets for Opium on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
|From the talented and twisted minds of Spiegelworld, a Vegas production company that mixes adult comedy with acrobatics and music, comes a wild ride to a whole new universe of entertainment. Strap in for an exciting ride at this space age show that would make Elon Musk proud. Opium is ready for lift off at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 8pm & 10pm

Duration:
85 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Cosmopolitan Opium Theatre
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos