Opium

Save up to $63
tickets from $57
Select Date   

Opium

Save up to $63
tickets from $57
Opium Las Vegas at the Cosmopolitan at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Opium
Journey on a trip to a new dimension of fast, funny and funky, because Opium is a one-of-a-kind space age vaudeville show that defies explanation. From the devious minds of the smash-hit Absinthe comes an all-new production that will leave you begging for more. Join a spaceship of fools on the stage at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas for a journey to another planet unlike anything seen before on a Las Vegas stage. It certainly isn’t a classic comedian show with a martini in hand. This offbeat evening of entertainment has a little bit of everything including a hilarious sci-fi twist that is sure to crack the space/time continuum. “There is no show in Vegas quite like this interplanetary farce… wild musical numbers, raunchy comedy and unique side acts.”-Las Vegas Review Journal. Blast off to a new dimension of fun that only Sin City can deliver and get your discount tickets for Opium on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
|From the talented and twisted minds of Spiegelworld, a Vegas production company that mixes adult comedy with acrobatics and music, comes a wild ride to a whole new universe of entertainment. Strap in for an exciting ride at this space age show that would make Elon Musk proud. Opium is ready for lift off at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas!

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday - Monday at 8pm; additional 10pm performance Thursday - Sunday

Duration:
85 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Cosmopolitan Opium Theatre
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos