Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save up to $31
tickets from $44
Select Date   

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save up to $31
tickets from $44
Paranormal with Frederic Da Silva at Bally’s at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic
Voted the Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic Da Silva now brings his unbelievable ability to the Las Vegas Strip at Bally’s Hotel and Casino. BestofVegas.com invites audiences to witness the incomprehensible acts of this world renowned mastermind. Those who dare to purchase tickets to Paranormal will watch as participants have their minds read, and inner most secrets revealed! Frederic Da Silva will blow minds with tricks such as causing members of the crowd to feel his touch without being physically present, stop a watch on a time that a fan has only visualized, and much more. Paranormal starring Frederic Da Silva is guaranteed to astound lovers of the inexplicable.

Show Highlights
Paranormal brings a side of magic to Las Vegas that audiences will be pleased to experience. Internationally famous mentalist, Frederic Da Silva, blows crowds away with his mentally and visually astonishing performances and out-of-this-world illusions. Revealing the name of the person on an audience members mind, predicting what a participant may be hiding in their pocket and mind reading all play a part of this marvelously entertaining experience at the Bally's Hotel and Casino. Attendees of Paranormal will be transported to an unforgettable place of mysterious wonder. Frederic Da Silva invites fans and lovers of the supernatural to participate in this magnificent display of powerful mental ability and perplexing illusions.

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 4:00pm

Age Requirements:
6+

Show Duration:
65 minutes

LOCATION:
The Magic Attic at Bally's Las Vegas
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Outstanding Options for Las Vegas Afternoon Tea

Sep 20, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Sin City has a sophisticated side, but you can also get your tea spiked

5 Ways to Get Spooked in Las Vegas

Aug 22, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Check out these spook-tacular Sin City haunts