Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save up to $31
tickets from $44
Select Date   

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save up to $31
tickets from $44
Paranormal with Frederic Da Silva at Bally’s at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic
Voted the Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic Da Silva now brings his unbelievable ability to the Las Vegas Strip at Bally’s Hotel and Casino. BestofVegas.com invites audiences to witness the incomprehensible acts of this world renowned mastermind. Those who dare to purchase tickets to Paranormal will watch as participants have their minds read, and inner most secrets revealed! Frederic Da Silva will blow minds with tricks such as causing members of the crowd to feel his touch without being physically present, stop a watch on a time that a fan has only visualized, and much more. Paranormal starring Frederic Da Silva is guaranteed to astound lovers of the inexplicable.

Show Highlights
Paranormal brings a side of magic to Las Vegas that audiences will be pleased to experience. Internationally famous mentalist, Frederic Da Silva, blows crowds away with his mentally and visually astonishing performances and out-of-this-world illusions. Revealing the name of the person on an audience members mind, predicting what a participant may be hiding in their pocket and mind reading all play a part of this marvelously entertaining experience at the Bally's Hotel and Casino. Attendees of Paranormal will be transported to an unforgettable place of mysterious wonder. Frederic Da Silva invites fans and lovers of the supernatural to participate in this magnificent display of powerful mental ability and perplexing illusions.

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 4:00pm

Age Requirements:
6+

Show Duration:
65 minutes

LOCATION:
Bally's Window's Showroom - Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Outstanding Options for Las Vegas Afternoon Tea

Sep 20, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Sin City has a sophisticated side, but you can also get your tea spiked

5 Ways to Get Spooked in Las Vegas

Aug 22, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Check out these spook-tacular Sin City haunts