Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save $29!
tickets from $42
Select Date   

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Save $29!
tickets from $42
Paranormal with Frederic Da Silva at Bally’s at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic
Voted the Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic Da Silva now brings his unbelievable ability to the Las Vegas Strip at Bally’s Hotel and Casino. BestofVegas.com invites audiences to witness the incomprehensible acts of this world renowned mastermind. Those who dare to purchase tickets to Paranormal will watch as participants have their minds read, and inner most secrets revealed! Frederic Da Silva will blow minds with tricks such as causing members of the crowd to feel his touch without being physically present, stop a watch on a time that a fan has only visualized, and much more. Paranormal starring Frederic Da Silva is guaranteed to astound lovers of the inexplicable.

Show Highlights
Paranormal brings a side of magic to Las Vegas that audiences will be pleased to experience. Internationally famous mentalist, Frederic Da Silva, blows crowds away with his mentally and visually astonishing performances and out-of-this-world illusions. Revealing the name of the person on an audience members mind, predicting what a participant may be hiding in their pocket and mind reading all play a part of this marvelously entertaining experience at the Bally's Hotel and Casino. Attendees of Paranormal will be transported to an unforgettable place of mysterious wonder. Frederic Da Silva invites fans and lovers of the supernatural to participate in this magnificent display of powerful mental ability and perplexing illusions.

Details

Show Schedule:
Friday-Tuesday at 4pm.

Age Requirements:
6+

Show Duration:
65 minutes

Videos