Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28
tickets from $49
Piff the Magic Dragon Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Piff The Magic Dragon
Made famous for his mind-blowing stint on NBC’s hit show America’s Got Talent and successful tour throughout the United States, Piff The Magic Dragon breathes fire into his solo show at Flamingo Las Vegas. While every hero needs a sidekick, Piff’s wingman has four legs and is the World’s Only Magic Performing Chihuahua, the famed Mr. Piffles. This dynamic duo captured the hearts of TV viewers during season 10 of America’s Got Talent, but now you can see them LIVE in an intimate theatre gathering at Bugsy’s Cabaret! Piff the Magic Dragon, named John van der Put in real life, dresses in a green, red and yellow dragon suit and performs jaw-dropping magic tricks mixed in with self-deprecating humor that has been delighting audiences since 2008. He has performed in venues such as the Sydney Opera House, Radio City Music Hall and the 02 in London, but now Piff the Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles are taking up residency in Sin City at Flamingo Las Vegas!

Show Highlights
Performing seven days a week at 8 p.m., Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles should be added to the top of your must-see list during your next trip to Sin City. The terrific twosome managed to win over America when they made it to the finals America’s Got Talent. If they made fans of judges Howard Stern and Howie Mandel throughout the season, they are sure to win over each and every guest that attends one of their shows! Sit back and enjoy this 75-minute performance from no more than 30 feet away in the intimate Bugsy’s Cabaret. Featuring their signature approach and incomparable charm, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles’ show puts an incredible new twist on the traditional magic show you just have to see to believe!

Details

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
13+

Schedule:
8:00pm, select dates 5:30pm performances available

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Reasons Harry Potter Fans Will Love ‘Potted Potter’ in Vegas

May 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Watch these magical comedians perform all 7 books of Harry Potter

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

6 Las Vegas Show Characters as Unique as the City Itself

Jan 18, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

From raunchy to golden-throated to laugh-out-loud funny