Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28
tickets from $49
Piff the Magic Dragon Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Piff The Magic Dragon
Made famous for his mind-blowing stint on NBC’s hit show America’s Got Talent and successful tour throughout the United States, Piff The Magic Dragon breathes fire into his solo show at Flamingo Las Vegas. While every hero needs a sidekick, Piff’s wingman has four legs and is the World’s Only Magic Performing Chihuahua, the famed Mr. Piffles. This dynamic duo captured the hearts of TV viewers during season 10 of America’s Got Talent, but now you can see them LIVE in an intimate theatre gathering at Bugsy’s Cabaret! Piff the Magic Dragon, named John van der Put in real life, dresses in a green, red and yellow dragon suit and performs jaw-dropping magic tricks mixed in with self-deprecating humor that has been delighting audiences since 2008. He has performed in venues such as the Sydney Opera House, Radio City Music Hall and the 02 in London, but now Piff the Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles are taking up residency in Sin City at Flamingo Las Vegas!

Show Highlights
Performing seven days a week at 8 p.m., Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles should be added to the top of your must-see list during your next trip to Sin City. The terrific twosome managed to win over America when they made it to the finals America’s Got Talent. If they made fans of judges Howard Stern and Howie Mandel throughout the season, they are sure to win over each and every guest that attends one of their shows! Sit back and enjoy this 75-minute performance from no more than 30 feet away in the intimate Bugsy’s Cabaret. Featuring their signature approach and incomparable charm, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles’ show puts an incredible new twist on the traditional magic show you just have to see to believe!

Details

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
13+

Schedule:
8:00pm

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Must-Visit Vegas: Q&A with The Golden Tiki's Branden Powers

Aug 30, 2018 | by Sam Novak

“Once we opened, we’ve never closed. There are no locks on our doors.”

The Best Places to Watch Football in Vegas

Aug 23, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the Football season with a cold beer and food in one of Vegas’s many Sports Bars

The Best Times to Visit Las Vegas

Aug 8, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Let us help you decide when to go to Vegas