Potted Potter

Save $39
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Potted Potter

Save $39
tickets from $49
Potted Potter Touring at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
January 17, 2020 - Fri
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Potted Potter
Calling all Muggles! Straight off hit runs in New York and London’s West End comes this incredibly entertaining show that condenses all seven Harry Potter books into one 70-minute spectacle. You’ll be laughing in between breaths during this fast-paced and hilarious show by the comedian duo of Dan and Jeff. The show even throws in a live game of Quidditch for good fun! Get tickets for less with BestofVegas.com to see why the New York Times proclaims that this parody “casts the perfect spell over the audience.”

Show Highlights
This unauthorized parody of Harry Potter is perfect for fans of the famous boy wizard. This all-ages show features all of your favorite characters and even a special appearance by a fire-breathing dragon. Potted Potter has packed theaters across the world, so get your tickets today when it makes its Las Vegas debut.

Details

Show Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions:
6+

Schedule: 
Nightly at 8pm; Dark Thursdays. Additional 2pm matinee performances on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

LOCATION:
The Magic Attic at Bally's Las Vegas
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

'Potted Potter' Casts a Laughing Spell on Vegas

Jun 21, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Bally's rapid-fire Hogwarts spoof is a silly, irreverent treat

5 Reasons Harry Potter Fans Will Love ‘Potted Potter’ in Vegas

May 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Watch these magical comedians perform all 7 books of Harry Potter