Potted Potter

Save $39
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Potted Potter

Save $39
tickets from $49
Potted Potter Touring at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Potted Potter
Calling all Muggles! Straight off hit runs in New York and London’s West End comes this incredibly entertaining show that condenses all seven Harry Potter books into one 70-minute spectacle. You’ll be laughing in between breaths during this fast-paced and hilarious show by the comedian duo of Dan and Jeff. The show even throws in a live game of Quidditch for good fun! Get tickets for less with BestofVegas.com to see why the New York Times proclaims that this parody “casts the perfect spell over the audience.”

Show Highlights
This unauthorized parody of Harry Potter is perfect for fans of the famous boy wizard. This all-ages show features all of your favorite characters and even a special appearance by a fire-breathing dragon. Potted Potter has packed theaters across the world, so get your tickets today when it makes its Las Vegas debut.

Details

Show Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions:
6+

Schedule: 
6/4/19-11/3/19; Nightly at 8pm; Dark Thursdays. Additional 2pm matinee performances on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

LOCATION:
Bally's Window's Showroom - Potted Potter
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

'Potted Potter' Casts a Laughing Spell on Vegas

Jun 21, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Bally's rapid-fire Hogwarts spoof is a silly, irreverent treat

5 Reasons Harry Potter Fans Will Love ‘Potted Potter’ in Vegas

May 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Watch these magical comedians perform all 7 books of Harry Potter