Purple Reign

Save $9
tickets from $73
Select Date   

Purple Reign

Save $9
tickets from $73
Purple Reign Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
Overview

Purple Reign: The Prince Tribute Show
Venture back in time to the vivacious era that made “The Artist” one of the greatest in history. What better way to honor Prince than celebrating his treasured music at the highly acclaimed Prince Tribute Show, Purple Reign, performing inside the intimate Westgate Cabaret. Dazzling performer Jason Tenner along with an all-star cast will have you singing, dancing and reminiscing to Prince’s greatest hits throughout his celebrated career. Dust off your Raspberry Beret and rock out to songs like “When Doves Cry,” “Purple Rain,” and of course “1999,” which will have you partying in your seats like it’s – you guessed it – 1999! Watch as the high octane energy, raw emotion and unmistakable imagination of Prince come alive in a must-see production with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
Crowned winner of the Las Vegas Review Journal's Best of Las Vegas Award and Trip Advisor's prestigious Certificate of Excellence, Purple Reign: The Prince Tribute Show is what Las Vegas entertainment is all about. Purple Reign blends beloved songs, blistering performances and an electrifying tribute artist who embodies the magic of Prince spot on to create a show-stopping production you'll remember for years to come.

Details

Schedule:
Tuesday-Saturday at 9:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18+ to attend

LOCATION:
Tropicana Theater
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Impersonator Shows to See in Vegas

Aug 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without seeing an Impersonator show