Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $51
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $51
tickets from $40
Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Raiding the Rock Vault
Dust off your best leather jacket for a night filled with epic music with Raiding the Rock Vault at the world famous Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. Rock out to the anthems of great bands like The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake and many more. All the classic hits from the ‘60s, ‘70s and ‘80s are performed by legendary musicians who rocked the original scene, such as Rock and Roll Hall of Fame member Howard Leese (Heart), Hugh McDonald (Bon Jovi), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), Tracii Guns (Guns N’ Roses) and Paul Trudeau (Billy Idol, Melissa Etheridge), to name a few. Plus, you never know what special guests stars will make an appearance at the show that was tabbed as the “Best Tribute Show” for two years in row recently by the Las Vegas Review-Journal!

Show Highlights
The ultimate classic rock concert has taken over Sin City! Raiding the Rock Vault has given us a Las Vegas show that truly breaks new ground; not only are you getting to hear fantastic music from the likes of AC/DC, Van Halen and The Doors, but these epic anthems are performed by actual artists that were part of these bands! With thousands of performances under its belt in Las Vegas, fans can catch Raiding the Vault Saturday through Wednesday at 8:30 p.m. at Vinyl inside the Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. With a top-notch sound and lighting system and a cast full of some of the world’s most talented artists, this 90-minute celebration of rock and roll is one that can’t be missed. So don’t – get your discount tickets today at BestofVegas.com!

Details

Schedule:
8:30pm; Saturday-Wednesday

Event Duration:
90 minutes

Ages Limit:
5+

LOCATION:
Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
4455 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Reasons to Party with ‘Tenors of Rock’

Aug 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The all-hits classic rock show at Planet Hollywood brings down the house

You Guide to 4th of July in Las Vegas

Jun 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the independence of our great nation in Las Vegas

Here’s to Dad! 10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Father’s Day in Vegas

Jun 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your dad on an adventure through Vegas this Father’s Day