Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $51!
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $51!
tickets from $40
Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Raiding the Rock Vault
Dust off your best leather jacket for a night filled with epic music with Raiding the Rock Vault at the world famous Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. Rock out to the anthems of great bands like The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake and many more. All the classic hits from the ‘60s, ‘70s and ‘80s are performed by legendary musicians who rocked the original scene, such as Rock and Roll Hall of Fame member Howard Leese (Heart), Hugh McDonald (Bon Jovi), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), Tracii Guns (Guns N’ Roses) and Paul Trudeau (Billy Idol, Melissa Etheridge), to name a few. Plus, you never know what special guests stars will make an appearance at the show that was tabbed as the “Best Tribute Show” for two years in row recently by the Las Vegas Review-Journal!

Show Highlights
The ultimate classic rock concert has taken over Sin City! Raiding the Rock Vault has given us a Las Vegas show that truly breaks new ground; not only are you getting to hear fantastic music from the likes of AC/DC, Van Halen and The Doors, but these epic anthems are performed by actual artists that were part of these bands! With thousands of performances under its belt in Las Vegas, fans can catch Raiding the Vault Saturday through Wednesday at 8:30 p.m. at Vinyl inside the Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. With a top-notch sound and lighting system and a cast full of some of the world’s most talented artists, this 90-minute celebration of rock and roll is one that can’t be missed. So don’t – get your discount tickets today at BestofVegas.com!

Details

Schedule:
8:30pm; Saturday-Wednesday

Event Duration:
90 minutes

Ages Limit:
5+

LOCATION:
Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
4455 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Mondays Dark’ Celebrates Five Incredible Years

Dec 28, 2018 | by Sam Novak

Entertainer Mark Shunock's brainchild reaches milestone for Las Vegas charities

KISS End of the Road World Tour Coming to T-Mobile Arena in Vegas

Nov 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

The legends of hard rock are going on tour one last time

Must-Visit Vegas: Chocolate Lounge Showcases The Sweeter Side of Sin City

Sep 14, 2018 | by Sam Novak

Stunning new addition to Sugar Factory hosts 65th birthday of boxing legend Leon Spinks