Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $56
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Raiding The Rock Vault

Save $56
tickets from $39
Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 17, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Raiding the Rock Vault
Dust off your best leather jacket for a night filled with epic music with Raiding the Rock Vault at the world famous Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. Rock out to the anthems of great bands like The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake and many more. All the classic hits from the ‘60s, ‘70s and ‘80s are performed by legendary musicians who rocked the original scene, such as Rock and Roll Hall of Fame member Howard Leese (Heart), Hugh McDonald (Bon Jovi), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), Tracii Guns (Guns N’ Roses) and Paul Trudeau (Billy Idol, Melissa Etheridge), to name a few. Plus, you never know what special guests stars will make an appearance at the show that was tabbed as the “Best Tribute Show” for two years in row recently by the Las Vegas Review-Journal!

Show Highlights
The ultimate classic rock concert has taken over Sin City! Raiding the Rock Vault has given us a Las Vegas show that truly breaks new ground; not only are you getting to hear fantastic music from the likes of AC/DC, Van Halen and The Doors, but these epic anthems are performed by actual artists that were part of these bands! With thousands of performances under its belt in Las Vegas, fans can catch Raiding the Vault Saturday through Wednesday at 8:30 p.m. at Vinyl inside the Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas. With a top-notch sound and lighting system and a cast full of some of the world’s most talented artists, this 90-minute celebration of rock and roll is one that can’t be missed. So don’t – get your discount tickets today at BestofVegas.com!

Details

Schedule:
8:30pm; Saturday-Wednesday

Event Duration:
90 minutes

Ages Limit:
5+

Videos
News

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day