Redneck Comedy Magic

Save Over 35%
tickets from $42
Select Date   

Redneck Comedy Magic

Save Over 35%
tickets from $42
Redneck Comedy Magic Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
June 9, 2021 - Wed
Overview

Redneck Comedy Magic
Get ready to have a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic show. A break from the norm of Vegas magic shows, James Michael takes the show to the dirt road in the raunchy show that is perfect for Sin City. With plenty of drinks, bad words, and fun, the Redneck Comedy Magic show will be a hit on the strip.

The star of the show James Michael is a jack of all trades. Magician, comedian, fitness model, and the best drinking buddy anyone can have, he’s performed all around the world. Now he’s bringing his country charm and wit to the Las Vegas stage. Known for his sleight of hand, perfect comedic timing, and fun antics on stage, the Redneck Comedy Magic show is sure to be a good time for a night out.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see this all-new strip magic act. So dust off your boots, get your drink on, and enjoy this hilarious new Vegas act that finally makes a break from the stiff magic shows Sin City has become accustomed to.

Show Highlights
Prepare for a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic Show. What do you get when you take street magic to the dirt road? A country good time starring the hilarious James Michael. The Redneck Comedy Magic show brings a raunchy and hilarious show to the Strip. Blending traditional magic, hilarious magic, and country charm this isn’t your run of the mill magic show. Let BestofVegas.com show you a good time with discount tickets to the all-new Sin City show.

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 6pm (Additional 4pm Saturday Performance from 12/12/20-1/30/21)

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
6:00pm shows - 18+

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Dragon Room - Redneck Comedy Magic
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs