Redneck Comedy Magic

Save $16
tickets from $41
Select Date   

Redneck Comedy Magic

Save $16
tickets from $41
Redneck Comedy Magic Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 1, 2021 - Fri
January 2, 2021 - Sat
January 3, 2021 - Sun
January 4, 2021 - Mon
January 6, 2021 - Wed
January 7, 2021 - Thu
January 8, 2021 - Fri
January 9, 2021 - Sat
January 10, 2021 - Sun
January 11, 2021 - Mon
January 13, 2021 - Wed
January 14, 2021 - Thu
January 15, 2021 - Fri
January 16, 2021 - Sat
January 17, 2021 - Sun
January 18, 2021 - Mon
January 20, 2021 - Wed
January 21, 2021 - Thu
January 22, 2021 - Fri
January 23, 2021 - Sat
January 24, 2021 - Sun
January 25, 2021 - Mon
January 27, 2021 - Wed
January 28, 2021 - Thu
January 29, 2021 - Fri
January 30, 2021 - Sat
January 31, 2021 - Sun
February 1, 2021 - Mon
Overview

Redneck Comedy Magic
Get ready to have a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic show. A break from the norm of Vegas magic shows, James Michael takes the show to the dirt road in the raunchy show that is perfect for Sin City. With plenty of drinks, bad words, and fun, the Redneck Comedy Magic show will be a hit on the strip.

The star of the show James Michael is a jack of all trades. Magician, comedian, fitness model, and the best drinking buddy anyone can have, he’s performed all around the world. Now he’s bringing his country charm and wit to the Las Vegas stage. Known for his sleight of hand, perfect comedic timing, and fun antics on stage, the Redneck Comedy Magic show is sure to be a good time for a night out.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see this all-new strip magic act. So dust off your boots, get your drink on, and enjoy this hilarious new Vegas act that finally makes a break from the stiff magic shows Sin City has become accustomed to.

Show Highlights
Prepare for a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic Show. What do you get when you take street magic to the dirt road? A country good time starring the hilarious James Michael. The Redneck Comedy Magic show brings a raunchy and hilarious show to the Strip. Blending traditional magic, hilarious magic, and country charm this isn’t your run of the mill magic show. Let BestofVegas.com show you a good time with discount tickets to the all-new Sin City show.

Details

Schedule:
6:00pm Wednesday - Monday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
6:00pm shows - 18+

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Dragon Room - Redneck Comedy Magic
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs