Redneck Comedy Magic

Save Over 35%
tickets from $42
Select Date   

Redneck Comedy Magic

Save Over 35%
tickets from $42
Redneck Comedy Magic Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 1, 2020 - Tue
December 2, 2020 - Wed
December 3, 2020 - Thu
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 8, 2020 - Tue
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 15, 2020 - Tue
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 22, 2020 - Tue
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 29, 2020 - Tue
December 30, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Redneck Comedy Magic
Get ready to have a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic show. A break from the norm of Vegas magic shows, James Michael takes the show to the dirt road in the raunchy show that is perfect for Sin City. With plenty of drinks, bad words, and fun, the Redneck Comedy Magic show will be a hit on the strip.

The star of the show James Michael is a jack of all trades. Magician, comedian, fitness model, and the best drinking buddy anyone can have, he’s performed all around the world. Now he’s bringing his country charm and wit to the Las Vegas stage. Known for his sleight of hand, perfect comedic timing, and fun antics on stage, the Redneck Comedy Magic show is sure to be a good time for a night out.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see this all-new strip magic act. So dust off your boots, get your drink on, and enjoy this hilarious new Vegas act that finally makes a break from the stiff magic shows Sin City has become accustomed to.

Show Highlights
Prepare for a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic Show. What do you get when you take street magic to the dirt road? A country good time starring the hilarious James Michael. The Redneck Comedy Magic show brings a raunchy and hilarious show to the Strip. Blending traditional magic, hilarious magic, and country charm this isn’t your run of the mill magic show. Let BestofVegas.com show you a good time with discount tickets to the all-new Sin City show.

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 6pm

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
6:00pm shows - 18+

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Dragon Room - Redneck Comedy Magic
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs