Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Save $58
tickets from $48
View Dates

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Save $58
tickets from $48
Righteous Brothers in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Stage

Information

Limited Engagement
December 26, 2019 - Thu, 6:00pm
December 27, 2019 - Fri, 6:00pm
December 28, 2019 - Sat, 6:00pm
January 21, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
January 22, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
January 23, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
January 28, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
January 29, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
January 30, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
February 4, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
February 5, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
February 6, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
February 11, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
February 12, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
February 13, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
February 25, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
February 26, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
February 27, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
March 3, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
March 4, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
March 5, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
March 10, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
March 11, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
March 12, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
March 17, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
March 18, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
March 19, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
March 24, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
March 25, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
March 26, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
April 14, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
April 15, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
April 16, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
April 21, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
April 22, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
April 23, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
April 28, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
April 29, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
April 30, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
September 15, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
September 16, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
September 17, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
September 22, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
September 23, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
September 24, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
September 29, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
September 30, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
October 1, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
October 6, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
October 7, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
October 8, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
October 13, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
October 14, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
October 15, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
October 20, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
October 21, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
October 22, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
October 27, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
October 28, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
October 29, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
November 10, 2020 - Tue, 6:00pm
November 11, 2020 - Wed, 6:00pm
November 12, 2020 - Thu, 6:00pm
Overview

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
With hits including the Grammy-winning song from Dirty Dancing, The Time of My Life, The Righteous Brothers have made a name for themselves with their talented and soulful vocals. Now the duo, staring original Member Bill Medley and talented new comer Bucky Heard, will take the stage at Harrah’s Las Vegas.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to the show that is sure to include hits such as Unchained Melody and You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ in this perfect show for fans and music lovers alike!

Show Highlights
The Righteous Brothers are well known for their soulful sound and beautiful love songs, and now they're taking the stage at Harrah's Las Vegas. Guests will enjoy renditions of The Time of My Life, You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin', and more in this production that includes original band member Bill Medley.

Details

Schedule:
Tuesday-Thursday; 6pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
All ages

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Here’s to Dad! 10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Father’s Day in Vegas

Jun 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your dad on an adventure through Vegas this Father’s Day

Guide to Mother’s Day Brunches in Las Vegas

May 2, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Treat mom to one of Sin City’s finest brunches