R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $68
tickets from $99
Select Date   

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $68
tickets from $99
R.U.N by Cirque Du Soleil at BestOfVegas.com- logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
ABOUT

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®
Run — don’t walk — to R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil, a thrilling show making its worldwide debut! Get ready to take an interactive journey unlike anything you’ve experienced before in Las Vegas. Featuring live stunts, mesmerizing combat action and exhilarating chases, R.U.N follows the story of two rival clans as they travel through the underground of Sin City. Be part of entertainment history when you get discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for this must-see Cirque du Soleil premiere event.  

Show Highlights
Featuring all of the drama and magic you expect from Cirque du Soleil with a brand new twist, this exciting show is sure to wow audiences in Las Vegas. Be amongst the first audiences to experience this all-new Cirque du Soleil production. R.U.N will have you on the edge of your seat!

Details

Schedule:
Oct - Dec 2019 - Wednesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
75 minutes of pure live action.

Age Requirement:

R.U.N is intended for mature audiences 13 and older.

LOCATION:
R.U.N. Theater at Luxor
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Fun Things to Do in Vegas This Fall

Oct 29, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From scenic helicopter rides to thriller action shows

‘R.U.N’ by Cirque du Soleil Announced to Open in Vegas This Fall

May 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Cirque du Soleil is adding another show-stopping performance to its ranks

All Vegas 'Cirque du Soleil' Shows – Ranked

Oct 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

From Love to KA, BestofVegas experts rank our favorite Vegas Cirque du Soleil shows