R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $80
tickets from $79
Select Date   

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $80
tickets from $79
R.U.N by Cirque Du Soleil at BestOfVegas.com- thriller

Information

Next Available Times
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
ABOUT

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®
From the leaders of creative entertainment for over 25 years, Cirque du Soleil’s brings a never before seen type of entertainment to a Las Vegas stage. Run — don’t walk — to R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil, a thrilling show that is changing the entertainment landscape for many years to come. Get ready to take an interactive journey unlike anything you’ve experienced before in Las Vegas. With Hollywood icons such as Robert Rodriguez, Tyler Bates and Michael Schwandt writing, composing and directing, this one-of-a-kind show features live stunts, mesmerizing combat action and exhilarating chases, R.U.N follows the story of two rival clans as they travel through the underground of Sin City. Be part of entertainment history when you get discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for this must-see Cirque du Soleil premiere event.  

Show Highlights
Featuring all of the drama and magic you expect from Cirque du Soleil with a brand-new twist, this exciting show is sure to wow audiences in Las Vegas. Be amongst the first audiences to experience this all-new Cirque du Soleil production. R.U.N will have you on the edge of your seat!

Details

Schedule:
Oct - Dec 2019 - Wednesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
75 minutes of pure live action.

Age Requirement:

R.U.N is intended for mature audiences 13 and older.

LOCATION:
R.U.N. Theater at Luxor
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

This Week Only: Save Up to $90 on Cirque Shows and Terry Fator

Jan 14, 2020 | by Sam Novak

Flash sale alert! Don’t miss out on these incredible deals

Save Up to 50% with Cyber Week Deals

Nov 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Save big this holiday season with these fantastic deals

5 Fun Things to Do in Vegas This Fall

Oct 29, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From scenic helicopter rides to thriller action shows