Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save $33
tickets from $29
Select Date   

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save $33
tickets from $29
Sex Tips at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 21, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
Sex has never been funnier as it is in this hilarious and highly informative Vegas production, one of the best shows for date nights in Vegas. Following its record-breaking Broadway run in New York City and subsequent sold-out tour across America for over five years, this comedy will put sex in the spotlight in a whole new way at the beautiful Paris Las Vegas. The show’s interactive, so prepare for willing participants to go on stage for unstoppable laughs and hijinks. See what Robin Leach of the Las Vegas Review-Journal calls “A laugh-out-loud hilarious and wild show” – get your sex advice with discounted tickets on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A hunky stage assistant, interactive sex tips and heavy scenery make this show one not to be missed. Voted Best Comedy for Couples, this is one show that will have everyone laughing and in great spirits. No one show is ever the same because of audience participation. Prepare to have a hoot with friends, as you share an honest evening without reservations with friends in Las Vegas. Broadway World calls the show “a night of fun and laughter that makes you feel good in all the wrong places.” Theater Mania echoes that sentiment saying, “one of the best date-night show you’ll ever see! Breathlessly entertaining! Uproariously funny! And hysterically titillating!”

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Sunday at 7pm & Monday at 9pm; additional 11pm performance on Saturday 

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
16+; Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas Anthony Cools Showroom- Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
3665 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

Paris Las Vegas Illuminates the Strip with New Light Show

Mar 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Make sure to see the new light display at the Eiffel Tower

4 Best Ways to Celebrate Galentine’s Day in Las Vegas

Feb 6, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

Grab the girls for Valentine’s Day and head to Vegas