Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save up to $34
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save up to $34
tickets from $40
Sex Tips at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
May 2, 2020 - Sat
May 4, 2020 - Mon
May 6, 2020 - Wed
May 7, 2020 - Thu
May 9, 2020 - Sat
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 13, 2020 - Wed
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 20, 2020 - Wed
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 27, 2020 - Wed
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 30, 2020 - Sat
June 1, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
Sex has never been funnier as it is in this hilarious and highly informative Vegas production, one of the best shows for date nights in Vegas. Following its record-breaking Broadway run in New York City and subsequent sold-out tour across America for over five years, this comedy will put sex in the spotlight in a whole new way at the beautiful Paris Las Vegas. The show’s interactive, so prepare for willing participants to go on stage for unstoppable laughs and hijinks. See what Robin Leach of the Las Vegas Review-Journal calls “A laugh-out-loud hilarious and wild show” – get your sex advice with discounted tickets on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A hunky stage assistant, interactive sex tips and heavy scenery make this show one not to be missed. Voted Best Comedy for Couples, this is one show that will have everyone laughing and in great spirits. No one show is ever the same because of audience participation. Prepare to have a hoot with friends, as you share an honest evening without reservations with friends in Las Vegas. Broadway World calls the show “a night of fun and laughter that makes you feel good in all the wrong places.” Theater Mania echoes that sentiment saying, “one of the best date-night show you’ll ever see! Breathlessly entertaining! Uproariously funny! And hysterically titillating!”

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday – Sunday at 7pm & Monday at 9pm; additional 5pm performance on Saturday
Added 7pm Wednesday performances March 11 - May 27

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
16+; Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas Anthony Cools Showroom- Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
3665 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Sex Tips’ Heats Up with the Addition of New Stars

Sep 11, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The couple-friendly comedy welcomes new cast members 

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

Paris Las Vegas Illuminates the Strip with New Light Show

Mar 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Make sure to see the new light display at the Eiffel Tower