Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save $33
tickets from $29
Select Date   

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save $33
tickets from $29
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man in Paris Las Vegas at BestOfVegas.com- Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
Sex has never been funnier as it is in this hilarious and highly informative Vegas production, one of the best shows for date nights in Vegas. Following its record-breaking Broadway run in New York City and subsequent sold-out tour across America for over five years, this comedy will put sex in the spotlight in a whole new way at the beautiful Paris Las Vegas. The show’s interactive, so prepare for willing participants to go on stage for unstoppable laughs and hijinks. See what Robin Leach of the Las Vegas Review-Journal calls “A laugh-out-loud hilarious and wild show” – get your sex advice with discounted tickets on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A hunky stage assistant, interactive sex tips and heavy scenery make this show one not to be missed. Voted Best Comedy for Couples, this is one show that will have everyone laughing and in great spirits. No one show is ever the same because of audience participation. Prepare to have a hoot with friends, as you share an honest evening without reservations with friends in Las Vegas. Broadway World calls the show “a night of fun and laughter that makes you feel good in all the wrong places.” Theater Mania echoes that sentiment saying, “one of the best date-night show you’ll ever see! Breathlessly entertaining! Uproariously funny! And hysterically titillating!”

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Sunday at 7pm & Monday at 9pm; additional 11pm performance on Saturday 

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
16+; Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas Anthony Cools Showroom - Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Top 5 Shows for Gal Pal Getaways in Vegas

Apr 26, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Make it a girlfriend getaway to remember

Q&A: Meet the New Stars of ‘Sex Tips’

Mar 20, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Scheana Shay and Chester Lockhart tantalize in the hilarious Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Sports Legends Star in 'Renegades,' Now Open at Caesars Palace

Feb 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon celebrate the grand opening of Vegas’ newest show