Solid Gold Soul

Save $20!
tickets from $60
Select Date   

Solid Gold Soul

Save $20!
tickets from $60
Solid Gold Soul at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Solid Gold Soul
Prepare for fun! It’s a Motown party – Vegas style – at the Solid Gold Soul show at Bally’s Las Vegas. Experience the joy and timeless magic of Motown’s greatest hits at a performance of Solid Gold Soul. Joined by backup singers, dancers and a world-class live band, you’ll get to watch the finest soul music impersonators in the world deliver classic hits from music legends like James Brown, The Four Tops, Stevie Wonder, Jackie Wilson, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, Ray Charles, and Sam Cooke, to name a few.

Not only does the cast sound like the originals, but also, they look exactly like them. Featured performers include Pete Peterkin from America’s Got Talent who serves up an unbelievable impression of Ray Charles that’s second to none. Grady Harrell, who was in the movie Michael Jackson’s Life and had multiple appearances on Soul Train, performs as Jackie Wilson. These are the top soul music tribute artists in the world, delivering 90-minutes of soulful, groovy Motown music. Get up and get movin’ with an exciting performance that catapults you into the greatest soul music of the ‘60s, the golden era of Motown. These are the songs you know and cherish – sing along with discount tickets to Solid Gold Soul from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
For a night out in Las Vegas with plenty of soul and lots of funky grooves, grab tickets now for Solid Gold Soul. Boogie over to Bally's on the Las Vegas Strip for a night of classic Motown music. Solid Gold Soul brings you right into the golden era of Motown, the '60s. In addition to the incredible sounds and performances of spot-on impersonators, the show also features a world-class group of soulful singers and dancers led by choreographer and Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera. Furthermore, the timeless melodies of the live band, The Sounds of Motown Band, pull the whole production together.

Details

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limit:
All Ages

Schedule:
Thursday-Friday & Sunday at 6pm

Dark Days:
Monday-Wednesday

 

LOCATION:
Bally's Windows Showroom
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions