Soul of Motown

Save Over 25%
tickets from $43
Select Date   

Soul of Motown

Save Over 25%
tickets from $43
Soul of Motown at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2021 - Fri
June 26, 2021 - Sat
June 27, 2021 - Sun
July 2, 2021 - Fri
July 3, 2021 - Sat
July 4, 2021 - Sun
July 9, 2021 - Fri
July 10, 2021 - Sat
July 11, 2021 - Sun
July 16, 2021 - Fri
July 17, 2021 - Sat
July 18, 2021 - Sun
July 23, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Soul of Motown
Experience the #1 show of its kind, Soul of Motown, as it captivates audiences in Las Vegas. Revel in the sounds of Motown legends, including The Temptations, The Platters, The Drifters, The O’Jays, The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson and The Miracles! Plus, relive the iconic anthems of Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight and the Pips, and so many more beloved artists as they come together at the premier Motown tribute show in town. Get your tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Friday - Sunday at 7:30pm

Run Time:
Approximately 75-90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 5+. Children must be accompanied by an adult age 21+

LOCATION:
Westgate Cabaret - Soul of Motown
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions