Soul of Motown

Save Over 25%
tickets from $43
Select Date   

Soul of Motown

Save Over 25%
tickets from $43
Soul of Motown at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Information

Rated the #1 show of its kind for nearly a decade, it is a supreme tribute to some of Americas most beloved vocal groups and artists, performed with the same passion that made the original Motown groups famous, all coming together as the premier Motown show Las Vegas has to offer. From the early years of doo-wop and Motown to the era where Motown branched out from Detroit into Philadelphia and beyond, this show reintroduces audiences to The Temptations, The Platters, The Drifters, Smokey Robinson and The Miracles, Sam Cooke, The Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, The O Jays, Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight and the Pips, Aretha Franklin, and other favorites.
Rated the #1 show of its kind for nearly a decade, it is a supreme tribute to some of Americas most beloved vocal groups and artists, performed with the same passion that made the original Motown groups famous, all coming together as the premier Motown show Las Vegas has to offer. From the early years of doo-wop and Motown to the era where Motown branched out from Detroit into Philadelphia and beyond, this show reintroduces audiences to The Temptations, The Platters, The Drifters, Smokey Robinson and The Miracles, Sam Cooke, The Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, The O Jays, Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight and the Pips, Aretha Franklin, and other favorites.
Next Available Times
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Soul of Motown
Experience the #1 show of its kind, Soul of Motown, as it captivates audiences in Las Vegas. Revel in the sounds of Motown legends, including The Temptations, The Platters, The Drifters, The O’Jays, The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson and The Miracles! Plus, relive the iconic anthems of Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight and the Pips, and so many more beloved artists as they come together at the premier Motown tribute show in town. Get your tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Friday - Sunday at 7:30pm

Run Time:
Approximately 75-90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 5+. Children must be accompanied by an adult age 21+

LOCATION:
Westgate Cabaret - Soul of Motown
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions