Tape Face

Save Over 25%
tickets from $48
Select Date   

Tape Face

Save Over 25%
tickets from $48
Tape Face at BestofVegas.com – ping pong ball

Information

Next Available Times
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
September 4, 2021 - Sat
September 5, 2021 - Sun
September 8, 2021 - Wed
September 9, 2021 - Thu
September 10, 2021 - Fri
September 11, 2021 - Sat
September 12, 2021 - Sun
September 15, 2021 - Wed
September 16, 2021 - Thu
September 17, 2021 - Fri
September 18, 2021 - Sat
September 19, 2021 - Sun
September 22, 2021 - Wed
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 29, 2021 - Wed
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Tape Face
How does a mute comedian still get the laughs? Ask Tape Face and his unique style of comedy that took him all the way to the finals of America’s Got Talent. After selling out tours in the UK and entertaining millions on stage and in highly popular YouTube videos, he’s ready to bring down the house at Harrah’s Las Vegas for an eccentric, whimsical experience unmatched by any other. Using simple and clever comedy including the use of music, sounds and the classic art of mime, Tape Face unlocks the inner child in everyone. You can expect to see plenty of the talent seen on AGT and possibly some favorites including a recreation of particular scenes from Patrick Swayze’s Ghost. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for this much-anticipated and incredibly inventive Vegas show by Tape Face.  

Show Highlights
You may have seen him during the finals of America’s Got Talent where he got Mel B to wear a toilet seat. Now Tape Face comes to Sin City in an incredible run at Harrah’s. Blending mime, with music, puppets and even recreating movie scenes, Tape Face brings a highly entertaining production to the stage and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets.

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 7:30pm

Age Requirement:
All ages welcomed, all guests require a ticket.

Duration:
80 minutes

LOCATION:
Harrah's Cabaret - Tape Face
3475 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Las Vegas Show Characters as Unique as the City Itself

Jan 18, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

From raunchy to golden-throated to laugh-out-loud funny 

5 Chilling Shows to Celebrate Halloween in Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These spooky shows will get you in the Halloween mood