Tenors of Rock

Save up to $38
tickets from $51
Select Date   

Tenors of Rock

Save up to $38
tickets from $51
Tenors of Rock at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Tenors of Rock
Tenors of Rock bring their powerful rock vocals to an exciting redefined Vegas concert experience at Planet Hollywood. As finalists of the X Factor UK, the five members combine their vocal talents for a stage show unlike anything before. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at great prices for a show that is bringing your favorite rock songs to life in an all new and original way. From classic hits like “Whole Lotta Love” to modern rock winners like “Here I Go Again,” the Tenors of Rock blend their rock vocals to create a powerful and original sound. The vocal ranges of these talented rock vocalists will blow your mind as your try to sing along to your favorite rock hits. This eclectic combination of rock hits through the ages include renditions of anthems from Aerosmith, Queen, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones and more!
 

Show Highlights
What happens when you blend five powerhouse rock vocalists in one group? An unforgettable Las Vegas experience called Tenors of Rock! This unforgettable rocking good time is coming to Planet Hollywood and is redefining male vocal groups in Sin City. Finalists on X Factor UK, Tenors of Rock bring their show-stopping arrangements of some of rocks biggest hits including “Love In An Elevator,” “Highway to Hell,” “Sweet Child O’ Mine” and many more! Get your discount tickets now with BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 7:30pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
5+

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre - Tenors of Rock
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

The Rock & Roll Playhouse Concert Series Heads to Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas

Sep 30, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Bring the whole family for brunch and live music

5 Reasons to Party with ‘Tenors of Rock’

Aug 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The all-hits classic rock show at Planet Hollywood brings down the house

Rock On! Tenors of Rock Finds New Home at Planet Hollywood

May 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Rock out to your favorite rock songs in this more intimate show