Tenors of Rock

Save up to $38
tickets from $51
Select Date   

Tenors of Rock

Save up to $38
tickets from $51
Tenors of Rock at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 18, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Tenors of Rock
Tenors of Rock bring their powerful rock vocals to an exciting redefined Vegas concert experience at Planet Hollywood. As finalists of the X Factor UK, the five members combine their vocal talents for a stage show unlike anything before. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at great prices for a show that is bringing your favorite rock songs to life in an all new and original way. From classic hits like “Whole Lotta Love” to modern rock winners like “Here I Go Again,” the Tenors of Rock blend their rock vocals to create a powerful and original sound. The vocal ranges of these talented rock vocalists will blow your mind as your try to sing along to your favorite rock hits. This eclectic combination of rock hits through the ages include renditions of anthems from Aerosmith, Queen, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones and more!
 

Show Highlights
What happens when you blend five powerhouse rock vocalists in one group? An unforgettable Las Vegas experience called Tenors of Rock! This unforgettable rocking good time is coming to Planet Hollywood and is redefining male vocal groups in Sin City. Finalists on X Factor UK, Tenors of Rock bring their show-stopping arrangements of some of rocks biggest hits including “Love In An Elevator,” “Highway to Hell,” “Sweet Child O’ Mine” and many more! Get your discount tickets now with BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Saturday - Thursday at 7:30pm; Dark Fridays

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
5+

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre - Tenors of Rock
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Rock On! Tenors of Rock Finds New Home at Planet Hollywood

May 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Rock out to your favorite rock songs in this more intimate show

Aerosmith Announces 17 More Dates for Las Vegas Show

Feb 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t miss your chance to see this legendary rock band

KISS End of the Road World Tour Coming to T-Mobile Arena in Vegas

Nov 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

The legends of hard rock are going on tour one last time