Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Laugh Factory Las Vegas at The Tropicana at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Laugh Factory
Laugh the night away in Las Vegas at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Located inside the Tropicana Las Vegas on the Vegas Strip, this popular home to big laughs and good times welcomes all the superstar comedians you see on TV and in films. The Laugh Factory also shares the spotlight with the fresh faces looking to make their mark as the next wave of star comedians. You never know who might show up to perform, from Jerry Seinfeld to Chris Rock. Recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, the Las Vegas version of the legendary, original Laugh Factory in Los Angeles delivers the same electric atmosphere night after night in Sin City. Plan a night of comedy today – enjoy the big names and rising stars with discount tickets from BestofVegas.

Show Highlights
Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen or up-and-coming comedy talents, one thing is guaranteed: You will be presented with a boatload of laughs when you stop by the Tropicana Laugh Factory in Las Vegas. Here’s your chance to catch your favorite standup comedians in action on your next visit to Vegas. The cozy atmosphere is the perfect setting for enjoying a night of laughs from a rotating list of famous touring comedians and the brand new stand-ups on the comedy scene. Pull up a seat and get ready to laugh the night away!

Details

Schedule:
Nightly 8:30pm and 10:30pm
Friday and Saturdays additional 11:59pm performance

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Tropicana Laugh Factory - Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Anti-Valentine’s Day Guide: 7 Things to Do for the Haters in Vegas

Feb 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

For non-romantics, this Vegas guide is for you

How to Stick to Your New Year’s Resolutions While in Vegas

Jan 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t leave your New Years Resolutions behind when you jet off to Vegas

5 Romantic Shows for Celebrating Your Anniversary in Las Vegas

Oct 29, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Check out these swoon-worthy shows