Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Laugh Factory Las Vegas at The Tropicana at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Laugh Factory
Laugh the night away in Las Vegas at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Located inside the Tropicana Las Vegas on the Vegas Strip, this popular home to big laughs and good times welcomes all the superstar comedians you see on TV and in films. The Laugh Factory also shares the spotlight with the fresh faces looking to make their mark as the next wave of star comedians. You never know who might show up to perform, from Jerry Seinfeld to Chris Rock. Recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, the Las Vegas version of the legendary, original Laugh Factory in Los Angeles delivers the same electric atmosphere night after night in Sin City. Plan a night of comedy today – enjoy the big names and rising stars with discount tickets from BestofVegas.

Show Highlights
Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen or up-and-coming comedy talents, one thing is guaranteed: You will be presented with a boatload of laughs when you stop by the Tropicana Laugh Factory in Las Vegas. Here’s your chance to catch your favorite standup comedians in action on your next visit to Vegas. The cozy atmosphere is the perfect setting for enjoying a night of laughs from a rotating list of famous touring comedians and the brand new stand-ups on the comedy scene. Pull up a seat and get ready to laugh the night away!

Details

Schedule:
Nightly 8:30pm and 10:30pm
Friday and Saturdays additional 11:59pm performance

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Tropicana Laugh Factory - Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs

Anti-Valentine’s Day Guide: 7 Things to Do for the Haters in Vegas

Feb 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

For non-romantics, this Vegas guide is for you

How to Stick to Your New Year’s Resolutions While in Vegas

Jan 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t leave your New Years Resolutions behind when you jet off to Vegas