Laugh Factory

Save $10
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Laugh Factory

Save $10
tickets from $52
Laugh Factory Las Vegas at The Tropicana at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 17, 2020 - Fri
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Laugh Factory
Laugh the night away in Las Vegas at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Located inside the Tropicana Las Vegas on the Vegas Strip, this popular home to big laughs and good times welcomes all the superstar comedians you see on TV and in films. The Laugh Factory also shares the spotlight with the fresh faces looking to make their mark as the next wave of star comedians. You never know who might show up to perform, from Jerry Seinfeld to Chris Rock. Recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, the Las Vegas version of the legendary, original Laugh Factory in Los Angeles delivers the same electric atmosphere night after night in Sin City. Plan a night of comedy today – enjoy the big names and rising stars with discount tickets from BestofVegas.

Show Highlights
Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen or up-and-coming comedy talents, one thing is guaranteed: You will be presented with a boatload of laughs when you stop by the Tropicana Laugh Factory in Las Vegas. Here’s your chance to catch your favorite standup comedians in action on your next visit to Vegas. The cozy atmosphere is the perfect setting for enjoying a night of laughs from a rotating list of famous touring comedians and the brand new stand-ups on the comedy scene. Pull up a seat and get ready to laugh the night away!

Details

Schedule:
Nightly from 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Tropicana Laugh Factory - Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Best Ways to Spend an Afternoon in Vegas

May 24, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

No matter the time of day, Las Vegas has it all

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs

Anti-Valentine’s Day Guide: 7 Things to Do for the Haters in Vegas

Feb 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

For non-romantics, this Vegas guide is for you