Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $52
Laugh Factory Las Vegas at The Tropicana at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
Overview

Laugh Factory
Laugh the night away in Las Vegas at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Located inside the Tropicana Las Vegas on the Vegas Strip, this popular home to big laughs and good times welcomes all the superstar comedians you see on TV and in films. The Laugh Factory also shares the spotlight with the fresh faces looking to make their mark as the next wave of star comedians. You never know who might show up to perform, from Jerry Seinfeld to Chris Rock. Recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, the Las Vegas version of the legendary, original Laugh Factory in Los Angeles delivers the same electric atmosphere night after night in Sin City. Plan a night of comedy today – enjoy the big names and rising stars with discount tickets from BestofVegas.

Show Highlights
Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen or up-and-coming comedy talents, one thing is guaranteed: You will be presented with a boatload of laughs when you stop by the Tropicana Laugh Factory in Las Vegas. Here’s your chance to catch your favorite standup comedians in action on your next visit to Vegas. The cozy atmosphere is the perfect setting for enjoying a night of laughs from a rotating list of famous touring comedians and the brand new stand-ups on the comedy scene. Pull up a seat and get ready to laugh the night away!

Details

Schedule:
Nightly 8:30pm and 10:30pm
Friday and Saturdays additional 11:59pm performance

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Tropicana Laugh Factory - Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Romantic Shows for Celebrating Your Anniversary in Las Vegas

Oct 29, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Check out these swoon-worthy shows

Plan the Perfect Birthday in Las Vegas

Feb 20, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Blow out your candles in style