Vegas Gone Country

Save $28
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Vegas Gone Country

Save $28
tickets from $39
Vegas Gone Country at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
April 21, 2019 - Sun
April 22, 2019 - Mon
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Vegas Gone Country
Grab your cowboy hat to see the biggest stars in country music of today and yesterday perform their hits at this nightly tribute show. Step into the V Theater for Vegas Gone Country, an unforgettable experience for any fan of country music. Whether you love the classic songs of Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson or the newer tunes by Shania Twain and Garth Brooks, Vegas Gone Country is the perfect show for you. Enjoy your favorite country music songs live in Sin City when you purchase discount tickets with BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
A rotating cast brings a new set of country superstars to the stage every night, so no two shows are exactly alike. Expect to sing along to hits by Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, or Tim McGraw, plus a dash of comedy to keep you smiling all night long. There’s something for every generation of country music lovers. Stomp your feet and clap along to the most popular country hits of all-time.

Details

Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday at 5:30pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages

LOCATION:
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Saddle Up for a Night of ‘Vegas Gone Country’

Apr 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pull on your cowboy boots because Vegas has “Gone Country”