Totally Mental Starring Comedy Magician Vinny Grosso

Save 15%
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Totally Mental Starring Comedy Magician Vinny Grosso

Save 15%
tickets from $36
Totally Mental – Vinny Grosso Tickets – Las Vegas Shows at BestofVegas.com

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
September 4, 2021 - Sat
September 5, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Totally Mental - Vinny Grosso

Top comedy magician, Vinny Grosso brings a unique spin to Downtown Las Vegas’ Notoriety Club inside Neonopolis on Fremont Street. Known for being only one of a handful of magicians that have actually fooled Penn & Teller twice on Penn & Teller: Fool Us and featured in America’s Got Talent, Vinny Grosso delights Las Vegas with his distinctive and memorable twists to some of magic’s greatest acts. Lighthearted and full of audience participation, while still adhering to social distancing protocols, Totally Mental keeps guests on the edge of the seats with antics that make this Las Vegas show remarkable. Whether you’re a willing participant on stage or in the audience, expect to laugh and to be amazed as Vinny takes everyone on a trip to the unbelievable. You’ve never seen a mentalist show like this before; the show turns mind games on it’s head!

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Saturday at 9pm
Sunday at 5pm

Show duration:
1 Hour

Age Requirements:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Notoriety at Neonopolis - 3rd Floor
450 E Freemont St. Suite 380
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

Venue Name:
Notoriety at Neonopolis - 3rd Floor
450 E Freemont St. Suite 380
Las Vegas, NV 89101