Wayne Newton

Save $17
tickets from $72
Select Date   

Wayne Newton

Save $17
tickets from $72
Wayne Newton in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Stage

Information

Next Available Times
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 19, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Wayne Newton
Vegas legend Wayne Newton returns to the stage for an exclusive residency at Caesars Palace. His show, Up Close And Personal, is unlike any other production he has ever done before, featuring performances of his favorite hits, telling classic showbiz stories and answering audience questions about his life and career. He also plays 13 different instruments throughout the show – talk about talent! Newton, the irresistible crooner known for famous songs such as “Danke Schoen” and “Daddy Don’t You Walk So Fast,” has been performing in Vegas since childhood, and this special, 80-minute show brings it all back home. It will be a memorable night in the Entertainment Capital of the World when you spend it with Mr. Las Vegas! Now’s your chance to see the Sin City legend in an intimate setting performing all the classic songs from his amazing 50+ year career with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Experience a Vegas night like no other in the presence of Vegas icon Wayne Newton. His Up Close and Personal show finds Mr. Vegas singing some of his all-time best hits, plus taking time to chat with the audience about his years in show biz. You’ll hear intimate stories, plus you’ll get to see video footage from his life in and out of the spotlight. “I can’t tell you how thrilled I am to return home to the Las Vegas stage, especially to perform such a personal and unique show,” Newton comments. After all these years Wayne Newton still has the talent, style and energy that has made him a Las Vegas legend and worldwide star.

Details

Schedule:
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday at 8:00pm

Duration:
80 minutes

Age Limit:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Caesars Palace Cleopatra's Barge
3570 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

What’s New in January 2020: Chinese New Years, Grand Openings, Concerts & More!

Jan 6, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

From new tech shows to Chinese New Year

17 Las Vegas Concerts to Catch In December 2019

Dec 4, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Opera, country, music festivals, holiday tours and more

10 Celebrities You Can See in Vegas This November

Nov 5, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Look out for these big names on the Strip this month