WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $40
tickets from $48
Select Date   

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $40
tickets from $48
WOW at Rio Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
Overview

Wow
Making waves at the Rio Las Vegas, Wow guarantees to bring the wow factor like never before in Sin City. Get transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy at this internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that elevates the ordinary into extraordinary. Prepare to have your eyes widen and minds blown as more than 30 artists fly, flip, dance and defy the imagination. Set inside a 180-degree theatrical setting, Wow engages audiences from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls and holograms, plus dazzling acrobatics, hard-hitting choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, upbeat music and even stars from America’s Got Talent. Combine all these factors and guests are sure to be wowed. BestofVegas.com has your discount Wow tickets for less!

Show Highlights
One of the most lavish productions Las Vegas has ever seen, Wow at the Rio is a must during your next trip with the family. Discover why this circus-style underwater extravaganza is a must-see. Make a splash and purchase your tickets today. You won’t be disappointed!

 

Details

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 9pm performance Thursday-Sunday

Duration: 
Approximately 90 minutes

Age restrictions:
Ages 4+

LOCATION:
Rio Showroom
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Videos
News

6 Vegas Shows to See this Spring

Mar 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Sin City delivers a lineup of exciting shows for Spring 2018

Get Transported to a World of Water with All-New WOW at Rio

Nov 14, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

The Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino is about to take guests to an underwater world of wonder and fantasy in the new all-new show WOW.