WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $39
tickets from $49
Select Date   

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

Save $39
tickets from $49
WOW at Rio Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 19, 2019 - Sat
January 20, 2019 - Sun
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Wow
Making waves at the Rio Las Vegas, Wow guarantees to bring the wow factor like never before in Sin City. Get transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy at this internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that elevates the ordinary into extraordinary. Prepare to have your eyes widen and minds blown as more than 30 artists fly, flip, dance and defy the imagination. Set inside a 180-degree theatrical setting, Wow engages audiences from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls and holograms, plus dazzling acrobatics, hard-hitting choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, upbeat music and even stars from America’s Got Talent. Combine all these factors and guests are sure to be wowed. BestofVegas.com has your discount Wow tickets for less!

Show Highlights
One of the most lavish productions Las Vegas has ever seen, Wow at the Rio is a must during your next trip with the family. Discover why this circus-style underwater extravaganza is a must-see. Make a splash and purchase your tickets today. You won’t be disappointed!

 

Details

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 9pm performance Thursday-Sunday

Duration: 
Approximately 90 minutes

Age restrictions:
Ages 4+

LOCATION:
Rio Showroom
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Videos
News

6 Vegas Shows to See this Spring

Mar 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Sin City delivers a lineup of exciting shows for Spring 2018

Get Transported to a World of Water with All-New WOW at Rio

Nov 14, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

The Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino is about to take guests to an underwater world of wonder and fantasy in the new all-new show WOW.