X Country

Save $19!
tickets from $40
Select Date   

X Country

Save $19!
tickets from $40
X Country in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
Overview

X Country
From the producers who brought you X Burlesque and X Rocks comes their newest X-rated hit, X Country. Clad in daisy dukes and cowboy hats, the smokin’ hot ladies of this “Kick’n Topless Revue” heat up Harrah’s Las Vegas in a show that combines traditional and modern country music along with chart toppers from Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams Jr., plus many more! Get incredible ticket deals from BestofVegas.com for the best seats in the house, where seduction and pleasure overcome audiences looking for a wild night out.

Show Highlights
Calling all lovers of country music, hot girls and a good time! BestofVegas.com welcomes you to X Country, the latest cabaret show to hit the Las Vegas Strip. Already the talk of the town, this sizzling production leaves nothing to the imagination. So grab a group of your friends and let your senses soar with discount X Country tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

LOCATION:
Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Sexiest Things to Do in Las Vegas

Jan 11, 2019 | by Staff Writer

Vegas is brimming with sexiness that you don’t want to miss

Piff the Magic Dragon to Host Ping Pong Tournament at Flamingo Las Vegas

Jun 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your ping pong game on with Piff the Magic Dragon

‘X Country’ Celebrates Two-Year Anniversary at Harrah’s Las Vegas

Mar 16, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s been one hell of a ride so far for Sin City’s kick’n topless revue – see which Vegas stars came to celebrate the milestone