X Country

Save $22
tickets from $50
Select Date   

X Country

Save $22
tickets from $50
X Country in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
Overview

X Country
From the producers who brought you X Burlesque and X Rocks comes their newest X-rated hit, X Country. Clad in daisy dukes and cowboy hats, the smokin’ hot ladies of this “Kick’n Topless Revue” heat up Harrah’s Las Vegas in a show that combines traditional and modern country music along with chart toppers from Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams Jr., plus many more! Get incredible ticket deals from BestofVegas.com for the best seats in the house, where seduction and pleasure overcome audiences looking for a wild night out.

Show Highlights
Calling all lovers of country music, hot girls and a good time! BestofVegas.com welcomes you to X Country, the latest cabaret show to hit the Las Vegas Strip. Already the talk of the town, this sizzling production leaves nothing to the imagination. So grab a group of your friends and let your senses soar with discount X Country tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

LOCATION:
Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Jason Aldean Takes Over Park MGM this Dec. 6-8

Sep 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

See 3-time ACM Entertainer of the Year during his short Vegas Residency

X Burlesque Celebrates 17 Years in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate with the ladies of X Burlesque for their 17 years on the Strip

10 Sexiest Things to Do in Las Vegas

Jan 11, 2019 | by Staff Writer

Vegas is brimming with sexiness that you don’t want to miss