X Rocks

Save $31
tickets from $40
Select Date   

X Rocks

Save $31
tickets from $40
X Rocks in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Dancers

Information

Next Available Times
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
Overview

X Rocks 
The Vegas show that knows exactly how to get the party started! Gorgeous ladies, comedy and some of the best rock music ever made will get you moving during X Rocks at Bally’s Las Vegas. This edgy Sin City show from the producers of X Burlesque, husband and wife-team Angela and Matt Stabile, features beautiful topless women dressed in leather performing electrifying choreography on incredible sets to some of rock and roll’s most iconic songs, including also opening for rock band Metallica.  Adding to the performance is a stand-up comedy set from John Bizarre, giving patrons a true entertainment experience.

Show Highlights
Comedy, pulsating rock music and hot topless women dancing to sensual routines is a recipe for the perfect Las Vegas show! You can find all of that, and more, with X Rocks at Bally’s Las Vegas. From the rock-inspired costumes to all of your favorite rock songs, this adults-only event is sure to fulfill every rocker’s fantasy. Catch X Rocks at The Back Room at Bally’s Las Vegas for an intimate and unforgettable 75-minute show that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday-Sunday at 10 pm

Age Requirements:
21+ with valid ID

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
Bally's The Back Room - X Rocks
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

X Burlesque Celebrates 17 Years in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate with the ladies of X Burlesque for their 17 years on the Strip

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

Piff the Magic Dragon to Host Ping Pong Tournament at Flamingo Las Vegas

Jun 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your ping pong game on with Piff the Magic Dragon