X Rocks

Save $21
tickets from $40
Select Date   

X Rocks

Save $21
tickets from $40
X Rocks in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Dancers

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 9, 2020 - Thu
January 10, 2020 - Fri
January 11, 2020 - Sat
January 12, 2020 - Sun
Overview

X Rocks 
The Vegas show that knows exactly how to get the party started! Gorgeous ladies, comedy and some of the best rock music ever made will get you moving during X Rocks at Bally’s Las Vegas. This edgy Sin City show from the producers of X Burlesque, husband and wife-team Angela and Matt Stabile, features beautiful topless women dressed in leather performing electrifying choreography on incredible sets to some of rock and roll’s most iconic songs, including also opening for rock band Metallica.  Adding to the performance is a stand-up comedy set from John Bizarre, giving patrons a true entertainment experience.

Show Highlights
Comedy, pulsating rock music and hot topless women dancing to sensual routines is a recipe for the perfect Las Vegas show! You can find all of that, and more, with X Rocks at Bally’s Las Vegas. From the rock-inspired costumes to all of your favorite rock songs, this adults-only event is sure to fulfill every rocker’s fantasy. Catch X Rocks at The Back Room at Bally’s Las Vegas for an intimate and unforgettable 75-minute show that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday – Sunday at 10pm

Age Requirements:
18+

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
Bally's The Back Room - X Rocks
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

X Burlesque Celebrates 17 Years in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate with the ladies of X Burlesque for their 17 years on the Strip

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

Piff the Magic Dragon to Host Ping Pong Tournament at Flamingo Las Vegas

Jun 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get your ping pong game on with Piff the Magic Dragon