Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $53
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $53
tickets from $49
Alt Tag: Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream
An epicenter of the most mind-blowing magic shows to date, Las Vegas welcomes another incredible act to its phenomenal lineup – Xavier Mortimer. Except Mortimer isn’t new to the Las Vegas stage. Some of you may have seen him starring in the highly acclaimed Cirque du Soleil production, Michael Jackson One, or in Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” But now he’s the one and only Cirque performer with a headlining residency show set to astonish guests once again from beginning to end. Get transported into a world you never knew – one of unconventional characters and magical talents never seen before. A world that blends the wonder of Mary Poppins with the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin. Come see the “Best Magic Show of Las Vegas” by the Las Vegas Review Journal, with discount Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream tickets at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
More than 14 enchanting acts transcend all expectations of what you thought you knew about magic shows. Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream greets guests of all ages with wonder, awe and unmistakable talent that leave you thoroughly entertained and opens a door to a hidden world you've never imagined. Make this dream a reality with the help of BestofVegas.com, your source for great tickets to Las Vegas shows and entertainment.

Details

Show Schedule:
6:00pm Friday-Wednesday

Dark Days:
Thursday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 5+ requires a ticket.

LOCATION:
The Magic Attic at Bally's Las Vegas
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

The 5 Best Las Vegas Shows for Families to See this Spring

Apr 30, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Your family will laugh, gasp and cheer at these spectacles 

8 Activities For Families to Do for Spring Break in Las Vegas

Mar 14, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

From outdoor excursions to wildlife encounters to magic 

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream Moves to Bally’s Las Vegas

Jan 24, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Come see Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream in their new home