Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $53
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Save $53
tickets from $49
Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 21, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream
An epicenter of the most mind-blowing magic shows to date, Las Vegas welcomes another incredible act to its phenomenal lineup – Xavier Mortimer. Except Mortimer isn’t new to the Las Vegas stage. Some of you may have seen him starring in the highly acclaimed Cirque du Soleil production, Michael Jackson One, or in Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” But now he’s the one and only Cirque performer with a headlining residency show set to astonish guests once again from beginning to end. Get transported into a world you never knew – one of unconventional characters and magical talents never seen before. A world that blends the wonder of Mary Poppins with the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin. Come see the “Best Magic Show of Las Vegas” by the Las Vegas Review Journal, with discount Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream tickets at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
More than 14 enchanting acts transcend all expectations of what you thought you knew about magic shows. Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream greets guests of all ages with wonder, awe and unmistakable talent that leave you thoroughly entertained and opens a door to a hidden world you've never imagined. Make this dream a reality with the help of BestofVegas.com, your source for great tickets to Las Vegas shows and entertainment.

Details

Show Schedule:
6:00pm Saturday-Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 5+ requires a ticket.

LOCATION:
Bally's Window's Showroom
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

8 Activities For Families to Do for Spring Break in Las Vegas

Mar 14, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

From outdoor excursions to wildlife encounters to magic 

Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream Moves to Bally’s Las Vegas

Jan 24, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Come see Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream in their new home

6 Amazing Magic Shows to See Before the Year Ends

Dec 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

From illusions to magic tricks, these shows are a must-see of 2018