Zombie Burlesque

Save $45
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Zombie Burlesque

Save $45
tickets from $52
Zombie Burlesque at BestofVegas.com – chapel

Information

Next Available Times
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Zombie Burlesque
Step out of the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and go back in time to 1958 to a time when the dead takes over! After the President of the United States allowed the invading zombies to coexist in peace among the living, this former dead-only Club Z has decided to open its doors to the living. Be a part of the first audience to visit this formerly zombie-only nightclub and see the lively side of zombie life. Of note – this club was considered the most risqué adult club in America, which is a tradition they plan to continue! Watch as drop-dead gorgeous zombies dance to fun numbers from a live band that’s complete with top-shelf singing entertainment by some of Sin City’s most skilled performers. Add in some solid comedy and Zombie Burlesque is the liveliest show featuring the undead in town! Secure your seats today with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Las Vegas burlesque shows are a dime a dozen, but Zombie Burlesque truly sets itself apart with its storyline that is played through from the time patrons walk in the door until they leave! Zombie Burlesque gives a knowing homage to some of the most famous horror movies of the ‘40s, ‘50s and ‘60s that featured the undead. Playing inside the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood, Zombie Burlesque gives you everything you love about great Las Vegas entertainment with an undead spin!

Details

Zombie Burlesque Show Schedule:
Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
16+ (Show has mature language and content. Parents should be advised).

Show Duration:
75 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater 3 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Zombie Burlesque
3667 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Location:
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3667 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas NV 89109

Videos
News

5 Sexiest Burlesque Shows in Vegas

Jul 25, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without a burlesque show. Burlesque goes back to the heyday of Sin City when showgirls ruled the Strip. Today, it’s still alive and well, and there are numerous productions that line the Strip.