Zombie Burlesque

Save $43
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Zombie Burlesque

Save $43
tickets from $49
Zombie Burlesque at BestofVegas.com – chapel

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Zombie Burlesque
Step out of the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and go back in time to 1958 to a time when the dead takes over! After the President of the United States allowed the invading zombies to coexist in peace among the living, this former dead-only Club Z has decided to open its doors to the living. Be a part of the first audience to visit this formerly zombie-only nightclub and see the lively side of zombie life. Of note – this club was considered the most risqué adult club in America, which is a tradition they plan to continue! Watch as drop-dead gorgeous zombies dance to fun numbers from a live band that’s complete with top-shelf singing entertainment by some of Sin City’s most skilled performers. Add in some solid comedy and Zombie Burlesque is the liveliest show featuring the undead in town! Secure your seats today with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Las Vegas burlesque shows are a dime a dozen, but Zombie Burlesque truly sets itself apart with its storyline that is played through from the time patrons walk in the door until they leave! Zombie Burlesque gives a knowing homage to some of the most famous horror movies of the ‘40s, ‘50s and ‘60s that featured the undead. Playing inside the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood, Zombie Burlesque gives you everything you love about great Las Vegas entertainment with an undead spin!

Details

Zombie Burlesque Show Schedule:
Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
16+ (Show has mature language and content. Parents should be advised).

Show Duration:
75 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater 3 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Zombie Burlesque
3667 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Location:
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3667 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas NV 89109

Videos
News

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

‘Ester Goldberg’s Totally Outrageous Brunch’ Comes to the Vegas Strip

Mar 12, 2019 | by Sam Novak

This SLS Las Vegas show delivers more than laughs

5 Chilling Shows to Celebrate Halloween in Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These spooky shows will get you in the Halloween mood