Zombie Burlesque

Save $45
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Zombie Burlesque

Save $45
tickets from $52
Zombie Burlesque at BestofVegas.com – chapel

Information

Next Available Times
July 23, 2018 - Mon
July 24, 2018 - Tue
July 25, 2018 - Wed
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 30, 2018 - Mon
July 31, 2018 - Tue
August 1, 2018 - Wed
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 6, 2018 - Mon
August 7, 2018 - Tue
August 8, 2018 - Wed
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 13, 2018 - Mon
August 14, 2018 - Tue
August 15, 2018 - Wed
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 20, 2018 - Mon
August 21, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Zombie Burlesque
Step out of the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and go back in time to 1958 to a time when the dead takes over! After the President of the United States allowed the invading zombies to coexist in peace among the living, this former dead-only Club Z has decided to open its doors to the living. Be a part of the first audience to visit this formerly zombie-only nightclub and see the lively side of zombie life. Of note – this club was considered the most risqué adult club in America, which is a tradition they plan to continue! Watch as drop-dead gorgeous zombies dance to fun numbers from a live band that’s complete with top-shelf singing entertainment by some of Sin City’s most skilled performers. Add in some solid comedy and Zombie Burlesque is the liveliest show featuring the undead in town! Secure your seats today with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Las Vegas burlesque shows are a dime a dozen, but Zombie Burlesque truly sets itself apart with its storyline that is played through from the time patrons walk in the door until they leave! Zombie Burlesque gives a knowing homage to some of the most famous horror movies of the ‘40s, ‘50s and ‘60s that featured the undead. Playing inside the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood, Zombie Burlesque gives you everything you love about great Las Vegas entertainment with an undead spin!

Details

Zombie Burlesque Show Schedule:
Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
16+ (Show has mature language and content. Parents should be advised).

Show Duration:
75 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

Location:
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3667 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas NV 89109

News

5 Sexiest Burlesque Shows in Vegas

Jul 25, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without a burlesque show. Burlesque goes back to the heyday of Sin City when showgirls ruled the Strip. Today, it’s still alive and well, and there are numerous productions that line the Strip.