Flightlinez Tour by Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $159
Select Date   

Flightlinez Tour by Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $159
Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Flightlinez Tour
Get ready to see a side of Nevada you never thought possible when you zip line through the Mojave desert with tickets for less to the Flightlinez Tour of Bootleg Canyon. Your three-hour adventure starts with a brief orientation on how to use your harness and safety procedures. Once you find out about the safe, yet comfortable harness, you’ll take a 15-minute bus ride to the top of the Red Mountains for the only aerial trail system in the state. The tour consists of four zip lines that will allow you to ride with up to four people at a time at speeds up to 60 miles per hour. The experienced guides will be there every step of the way as you journey down to ensure that your flights are safe, professionally done and most of all – that you have fun! Not only will you see gorgeous views of Lake Mead, Boulder City, The Eldorado Valley and Las Vegas, guests will breathe in mountain air and even catch glimpses of wildlife such as Big Horn sheep, lizards, hawks and more! BestofVegas.com helps you fly above the Red Mountains for the most memorable experience with discounted tickets that you won’t find anywhere else!

Tour Highlights
Las Vegas is all about thrills, and this tour is perfect for the daredevil in each of us. The three-hour Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon tour features four zip line runs where guests will cover 8,000 feet at speeds of up to 60 mph down the Red Mountains in Boulder City, Nevada. Located about 25 miles southeast of the Las Vegas Strip, this excursion is just a half hour outside of Sin City, but well worth the trip! Good for nature and adventure seekers alike, a van will take guests to the top of the mountain before a short 10 to 15-minute hike takes you to the first platform. That’s when the fun really begins! Tours are weather-permitting. Water is provided and guests should dress comfortably and wear shoes that completely cover their toes and secure their feet for safety purposes.

Details

Restrictions:
Maximum weight of 250 lbs
Minimum weight of 75 lbs
MUST wear closed toed shoes (tennis shoes, hiking shoes - toes must be covered)
Cameras are allowed but MUST have strap 4 person minimum to run a tour (if tour is less than 4 people we will contact guests to move them to a running tour)

Tour Departure Times:
Departures from Excalibur Tour Bus Rotunda every hour, on the hour, starting at 8:00 a.m. Daily

Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon Tour Duration:
Approx. 4 hours hotel to hotel

Inclusions:
Water is provided during the whole tour
Complimentary round-trip transportation from/to Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Safety class
Scenic Van Ride up the Red Mountains
1/2 Mile hike to first platform
Series of 4 different flightlines ranging in length from 1150 ft - 2545 ft with 4 lines per run (4 guests can fly at the same time)
During Tour, chance to see wildlife and amazing views of Lake Mead, The Eldorado Valley, and Boulder City from 3800 ft above sea level

Age Requirements:
If 18 years of age and under, a parent or legal guardian must sign a waiver.

Videos