Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt

Save $10!
tickets from $80
Select Date   

Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt

Save $10!
tickets from $80
Haunted Vegas Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt
Add a little fright to your Las Vegas vacation with a trip to the darkest corners of the city with Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt. After getting your tickets for this excursion from BestofVegas.com, you’ll watch a brief video at the start of your journey that will give you a better understanding of ghosts and their haunts. Each guest will be taught how to use EMF meters, temperature guns and dowsing rods to better locate ghostly activity. After the introduction, you’ll board a shuttle that will take you on a two and a half-hour Las Vegas tour of murders, alleged haunting sites and other strange and unusual areas in this town with millions of stories to tell, so bring your camera for one heck of a night. Your chilling tour guides will give you all sorts of spooky information about the area and other interesting tidbits about Sin City. Beware: This is not a theatrical show. These are real-life accounts of Las Vegas’ supernatural side.

The hunt begins inside a pizza parlor, the site of a murder some years ago, where you’ll enjoy a complimentary meal. Then you’re off to learn about “tunnel people” as you walk across a pedestrian bridge. Go from park to park, each infamous for their paranormal activities, and you’ll even see it for yourself through EVP sessions. Furthermore, this Vegas tour seeks out the haunting grounds of such famous Vegas residents like Elvis, Bugsy Siegel, Liberace, and Redd Foxx. Pass by the spot where Tupac Shakur met his fate and what’s happened in the case since then. The guide will regale you with stories of tourists who have taken their lives, but their souls remain on the Strip. And you’ll even cover “The Motel of Death,” where several celebrities have met their maker.

Tour Highlights
If you want to find out about all the spooky and sinister things that have happened during Sin City's history, then this is Las Vegas tour for you. Your guides will give you the chills with stories you won't believe, plus they have plenty of knowledge of the area. If you're looking for a unique Las Vegas tour on BestofVegas.com, Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt is surreal choice that's also a great tour for families with teenagers to enjoy together. So scare up a good time and get some goosebumps with tickets to Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt, if you dare.

Details

Restrictions:
Not Handicapped accessible at this time; No alcohol allowed on the tour bus.

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age and older. Minors 13 years and older are permitted to attend if accompanied by parent or legal guardian.

Tour Length:
Approximately 150 minutes

Tour Time:
9:00 PM, 7 days a week

Pickup Location:
The Tuscany Suites and Casino
255 E. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169

LOCATION:
Vegas Specialty Tours
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

News

6 Incredible Vegas Tours for Fall 2018

Sep 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fall is rolling through Vegas and it’s bringing chillingly exciting tours to go on

10 Places to Go to Enjoy a Hot Summer Night in Las Vegas

Jul 23, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Turn up the heat at these summer evening hotspots

5 Perfect Tours for Fall 2017 in Las Vegas

Aug 8, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

With the summer heat winding down, fall is a wonderful time to get out and explore Sin City. Here are five awesome experiences for your Vegas vacation.