Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour

Save $25 on this night time helicopter tour
tickets from $99
Select Date   

Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour

Save $25 on this night time helicopter tour
tickets from $99
Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour by Maverick Helicopters at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour
See Las Vegas in a way never imagined possible with the Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll see the sparkle of the Las Vegas Strip from the seat of a helicopter. No simple cab ride will give you what this Las Vegas tour can offer. The night starts with round-trip transportation from your hotel to the terminal, where you’ll celebrate the night with a champagne toast. Then you’re off to soar high above the mega resorts on the Strip for awe-inspiring views of the Bellagio Fountains, the skyline at New York-New York, Luxor’s Infinity Beam, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas and more aboard a state-of-the-art helicopter dubbed the “limousine in the sky.”

Tour Highlights
How many people can say they've seen everything there is to see in Las Vegas in 12-15 minutes? You can after taking this Sin City flight with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. There's simply no better way for you and your friends and family to see the Strip from a one-of-a-kind perspective. The photo opportunities are endless and the memories of the flight will last a lifetime. With three different times every night to take in this tour, this is truly one of the must-do tours in Las Vegas.

Details

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome.

Weight restrictions:
Weight restriction as follows - A guest over the maximum weight limit (300lbs) will be required to purchase two seats.

Transportation:
Helicopter

Meals Included:
No food is included, but a champagne toast is included with price of ticket.

Las Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour is Best Known For:
A beautiful aerial view of the Las Vegas Strip at night.

Other Information:
Prices are per person. Photo ID is required upon check-in for all flights. Comfortable clothes and shoes are recommended.

Inclusions:
Helicopter ride and champagne toast.

Exclusions:
Gratuity and transportation to the launch site are not included.

LOCATION:
Maverick Helicopters - Vegas Nights
6075 Las Vegas Blvd. So.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Ways You Know It’s Fall in Vegas

Sep 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fall is rolling through the Strip with cool weather, pumpkins and basketball

5 Unique Ways to Sip Champagne in Las Vegas

Sep 21, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

Let’s raise a toast, Vegas-style

Vegas Guide to Labor Day 2018: Deals, Parties & Nightclubs

Aug 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate Labor Day in Sin City with pool parties, nightclub crawls and awesome deals