Free Spirit Grand Canyon Tour by Maverick Helicopters

Save $80
tickets from $409
Select Date   

Free Spirit Grand Canyon Tour by Maverick Helicopters

Save $80
tickets from $409
Free Spirit Tour by Maverick Helicopters at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 7, 2020 - Sun
June 8, 2020 - Mon
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 10, 2020 - Wed
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 15, 2020 - Mon
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
June 26, 2020 - Fri
June 27, 2020 - Sat
June 28, 2020 - Sun
June 29, 2020 - Mon
June 30, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Free Spirit Tour by Maverick Helicopters
Experience the sheer beauty the American Southwest has to offer when you take the Free Spirit Tour by Maverick Helicopters. BestofVegas.com has discount ticket for you to take a once-in-a-lifetime look at some of the most famous landmarks known to man. Soar high above the ground in a state-of-the-art helicopter that will usher you to the most amazing Las Vegas landscapes and modern marvels for images that are awe-inspiring. You’ll glide over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and Fortification Hill for incredible photo opportunities. Next you’ll see the Grand Canyon in all its spirit and wonder as you descend 3,500 feet into the heart of the canyon to the Hualapai Indian Reservation. Once you’ve enjoyed the sights of the canyon, it’s back on the chopper for a trip to Maverick Helicopters’ private landing area 300 feet above the Colorado River for snacks, more great photos and a champagne toast before heading back to Maverick Helicopters.

Tour Highlights
You can go on several tours while on your Las Vegas vacation, but none will be talked about as much this one on the travel back home. This four-and-a-half-hour Vegas tour lets you see all the major landmarks near Sin City from a perspective that will leave you and your family gobsmacked. And BestofVegas.com will surprise you as well with tickets for this excursion at incredible prices. So get everyone together for flight to the manmade and natural wonders near Las Vegas with the Free Spirit Tour by Maverick Helicopters, a comprehensive and exciting way to navigate to all the sightseeing locales fast and conveniently.

Details

Restrictions:
Passengers over 300 lbs must purchase 2 tickets
Children under 2 are free. Identification is required.
Comfortable clothing and shoes are recommended
Valid Government issued ID is Required

Inclusions:
Champagne
Light Snacks
Non-Alcoholic Beverages

The Free Spirit Tour by Maverick Helicopters Tour Duration:
Approx. 4 hours hotel to hotel

Tour Schedule:
Daily - times vary based on the season

LOCATION:
Maverick Helicopters Henderson - Free Spirit Tour
1620 Jet Stream Drive
Henderson, Nevada 89052
Get Directions

News

4 Ways to Visit the Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Jan 21, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

See this natural wonder by land or air

Vegas Itinerary: A Day at Aria Resort & Casino

Dec 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

From exercise classes, to pools and spas, nightclubs and more

The Perfect 3-Day Las Vegas Getaway

Jul 28, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

From sun down to sun up, the fun doesn’t stop in Vegas. But if you’re coming for a quick trip, where to begin?