Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $159
Select Date   

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $159
Wild West Horseback Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Wild Wild West Sunset Dinner Ride
Ride off into the sunset with the Wild Wild West Sunset Dinner Ride from Wild West Horseback Adventures. No riding experience? No problem! Let our friendly ranch hands get you into the saddle of a great horse for an incredible time in Nevada’s desert wilderness, just 30 minutes from Las Vegas. The views on this 90-minute horseback ride give you a sense of the same reverence generations of Paiute Indians and many legendary cowboys have felt when looking at the scenery. Be sure to bring a camera along for the trip so you can capture photos of the dusty trail and jackrabbits as you listen coyotes howling to the skies. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to experience this ride that comes with a dinner befitting any self-respecting cowboy.

Tour Highlights
Your 5.5-hour tour begins with pick-up at your hotel, where you will travel 30 minutes out of town to the Nevada desert for a sunset trail ride right out of a movie! While this experience is only a half hour from Sin City, it couldn’t be further from the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Enjoy a relaxing ride while taking in a picture-perfect desert sunset, and then dine on a delicious BBQ meal by the campfire. Your dinner menu is sure to please any cowboy/girl, with an entrée of either steak or mesquite grilled chicken and sides that include a baked potato, corn on the cob and dinner rolls. And no BBQ meal would be complete without dessert! A big slice of apple pie gives a sweet ending to this once-in-a-lifetime experience. Comfortable clothes are suggested, and helmets are free and available for any rider on the Wild Wild West Sunset Dinner Ride!

Details

Tour Departure Dates:
Daily Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ Tour Duration:
Approx. 5.5 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included:
Sunset BBQ Dinner

Please Note:
Please be advised this tour has a weight limit. Guests must be less than 250 pounds to ride.

News

5 Family Outdoor Activities for Spring 2018

Apr 18, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

In Vegas, the outdoors is much closer than you think

Top Ways to Celebrate Earth Day 2018 in Vegas

Apr 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s time to give our green thumb to the great planet we call home