All American Helicopter Tour

Save $135
tickets from $405
Select Date   

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $135
tickets from $405
All American Helicopter Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

All American Helicopter Tour
Enjoy an adventure high above the great American southwest and see panoramic views of all of the major landmarks between Sin City and the Grand Canyon on the All American Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopter. Start your journey in Las Vegas before heading to the Grand Canyon – but before you land at your final destination, you will enjoy majestic views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. In-flight pilot narration gives guests the history of the sights they are taking in before arriving at one of the seven natural wonders of the world, the Grand Canyon. Tour the canyon, and then enjoy a picnic and glass of champagne to toast your experience before returning to Vegas. Best of Vegas has your discount tickets for the All American Helicopter Tour, so you will not only enjoy a day high above the Strip and Grand Canyon, but also save yourself some money in the process!

Tour Highlights
Journey to the Grand Canyon's West Rim via helicopter in this off-strip adventure. With the All American Helicopter Tour, you will travel from Vegas via helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and enjoy views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River along the way. This 3.5-hour door-to-door epic adventure culminates by landing in the Grand Canyon’s only landing strip, where you will be treated to a personal picnic basket and glass of champagne while taking in sights 3,200 feet below the rim of the canyon. Transportation is provided to and from your hotel to the Sundance Helicopter headquarters. With each helicopter pilot having over 3,900 hours of flying experience, Sundance ensures that safety and training are the top priority for each and every guest. Don’t just take our word for it – book your All American Helicopter Tour today from BestofVegas.com!  

Details

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 7am

Tour Duration:
3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit:
None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Sundance Helicopters - All American Helicopter Tour
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Cool Spots to Take the Kids This Summer

Aug 7, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Escape the Vegas heat with these family-fun experiences

The Famous ‘Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas’ Sign Turns 60

May 10, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Did you know the original Welcome to Las Vegas sign used to be an arch?

The 6 Best Easter Egg Hunts in Las Vegas

Apr 10, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

These hunts are sure to get your family hoppin’