All American Helicopter Tour

Save $135
tickets from $405
Select Date   

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $135
tickets from $405
All American Helicopter Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
Overview

All American Helicopter Tour
Enjoy an adventure high above the great American southwest and see panoramic views of all of the major landmarks between Sin City and the Grand Canyon on the All American Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopter. Start your journey in Las Vegas before heading to the Grand Canyon – but before you land at your final destination, you will enjoy majestic views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. In-flight pilot narration gives guests the history of the sights they are taking in before arriving at one of the seven natural wonders of the world, the Grand Canyon. Tour the canyon, and then enjoy a picnic and glass of champagne to toast your experience before returning to Vegas. Best of Vegas has your discount tickets for the All American Helicopter Tour, so you will not only enjoy a day high above the Strip and Grand Canyon, but also save yourself some money in the process!

Tour Highlights
Journey to the Grand Canyon's West Rim via helicopter in this off-strip adventure. With the All American Helicopter Tour, you will travel from Vegas via helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and enjoy views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River along the way. This 3.5-hour door-to-door epic adventure culminates by landing in the Grand Canyon’s only landing strip, where you will be treated to a personal picnic basket and glass of champagne while taking in sights 3,200 feet below the rim of the canyon. Transportation is provided to and from your hotel to the Sundance Helicopter headquarters. With each helicopter pilot having over 3,900 hours of flying experience, Sundance ensures that safety and training are the top priority for each and every guest. Don’t just take our word for it – book your All American Helicopter Tour today from BestofVegas.com!  

Details

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 7am

Tour Duration:
3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit:
None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Sundance Helicopters - All American Helicopter Tour
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

Experience the Beer Boom in Vegas

Dec 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

The craft beer craze has made it to Vegas

6 Incredible Tours to Take in December

Dec 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this season in Vegas

Where to Go in Vegas for Thanksgiving 2018

Nov 21, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Have a Happy Thanksgiving in the heart of Sin City