All American Helicopter Tour

Save $120
tickets from $414
Select Date   

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $120
tickets from $414
All American Helicopter Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
Overview

All American Helicopter Tour
Enjoy an adventure high above the great American southwest and see panoramic views of all of the major landmarks between Sin City and the Grand Canyon on the All American Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopter. Start your journey in Las Vegas before heading to the Grand Canyon – but before you land at your final destination, you will enjoy majestic views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. In-flight pilot narration gives guests the history of the sights they are taking in before arriving at one of the seven natural wonders of the world, the Grand Canyon. Tour the canyon, and then enjoy a picnic and glass of champagne to toast your experience before returning to Vegas. Best of Vegas has your discount tickets for the All American Helicopter Tour, so you will not only enjoy a day high above the Strip and Grand Canyon, but also save yourself some money in the process!

Tour Highlights
Journey to the Grand Canyon's West Rim via helicopter in this off-strip adventure. With the All American Helicopter Tour, you will travel from Vegas via helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and enjoy views of the Hoover Dam, Mojave Desert, Lake Mead and the Colorado River along the way. This 3.5-hour door-to-door epic adventure culminates by landing in the Grand Canyon’s only landing strip, where you will be treated to a personal picnic basket and glass of champagne while taking in sights 3,200 feet below the rim of the canyon. Transportation is provided to and from your hotel to the Sundance Helicopter headquarters. With each helicopter pilot having over 3,900 hours of flying experience, Sundance ensures that safety and training are the top priority for each and every guest. Don’t just take our word for it – book your All American Helicopter Tour today from BestofVegas.com!  

Details

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 7am

Tour Duration:
3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit:
None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Sundance Helicopters - All American Helicopter Tour
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Fun Things to Do in Vegas This Fall

Oct 29, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From scenic helicopter rides to thriller action shows

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals

Vegas Itinerary: A Day at The Venetian

Aug 20, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend a day in Italian paradise