ATV/RAZOR Off Road Tour to Colorado River

Save up to $110
tickets from $224
Select Date   

ATV/RAZOR Off Road Tour to Colorado River

Save up to $110
tickets from $224
ATV Razor Off Road Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- Line of ATV's

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
Overview

ATV/Razor Off Road Tour to Colorado River
Set out on an adventure from Sin City with an exhilarating ATV tour through the beautiful desert landscape of the American Southwest. As you ride out of Las Vegas on a luxury shuttle that will pick you up from your hotel, a tour guide will share the fascinating history of Lake Mead, the Colorado River and the mines of El Dorado Canyon. Before you hop on your ATV, you can snap photos from the breathtaking wonder of the Hoover Dam during a quick stop. At Lake Mead National Park, you’ll suit up for your action-packed ATV tour that will lead down 22 miles of spectacular desert trails. During the summer months, you can take a refreshing dip in the waters of the Colorado River at the halfway point of your tour. Your three-hour experience ends with a lip-smacking lunch that’s included in the price. Relive your ATV memories as you chow down on a juicy burger with hand-cut fries. See a different side of Sin City when you make reservations for this ATV Colorado River Tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Take your Vegas vacation to another level when you embark on a fun-filled ATV tour to the Colorado River. The adventure starts from the moment you get picked up at your hotel on The Strip in a comfortable shuttle bus. Stop at the Hoover Dam for a 15-minute photo-op, then set out from the comfort of an ATV to see the extraordinary landscape that leads to the Colorado River. Your tour ends with a delicious lunch before you head back to Sin City with an outdoor desert experience to cherish.

Details

Inclusions:
- Explore Lake Mead National Park, the Colorado River
- Pick Up from your Las Vegas Hotel in a Luxury Shuttle
- Walk the Hoover Dam Bridge for 15 minute photo opportunity
- 3 Hour Scenic Motorized ATV Tour through Lake Mead National Park to the Colorado River
- Photo Opportunity at the Colorado River (swim during the summer months)
- Complimentary ride on the World's Largest Monster Truck. (Ride is based upon availability of the monster truck. Should the truck not be available, discounts will not be offered).

Schedule:
Daily at 7am

Age Requirement: 
Minimum age to drive - 16 years. Children under the age of 16 can participate in this adventure but must ride as a passenger on the 6 seater UTV. All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult or legal guardian.
 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las vegas, NV 89103

News

Most Adventurous Things to Do in Vegas for Fall

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

When Sin City is slightly less steamy, it’s time for some outdoor excursions