ATV/RAZOR Off Road Tour to Colorado River

Save up to $110
tickets from $224
Select Date   

ATV/RAZOR Off Road Tour to Colorado River

Save up to $110
tickets from $224
ATV Razor Off Road Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- Line of ATV's

Information

Next Available Times
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
January 15, 2019 - Tue
January 16, 2019 - Wed
January 17, 2019 - Thu
January 18, 2019 - Fri
Overview

ATV/Razor Off Road Tour to Colorado River
Set out on an adventure from Sin City with an exhilarating ATV tour through the beautiful desert landscape of the American Southwest. As you ride out of Las Vegas on a luxury shuttle that will pick you up from your hotel, a tour guide will share the fascinating history of Lake Mead, the Colorado River and the mines of El Dorado Canyon. Before you hop on your ATV, you can snap photos from the breathtaking wonder of the Hoover Dam during a quick stop. At Lake Mead National Park, you’ll suit up for your action-packed ATV tour that will lead down 22 miles of spectacular desert trails. During the summer months, you can take a refreshing dip in the waters of the Colorado River at the halfway point of your tour. Your three-hour experience ends with a lip-smacking lunch that’s included in the price. Relive your ATV memories as you chow down on a juicy burger with hand-cut fries. See a different side of Sin City when you make reservations for this ATV Colorado River Tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Take your Vegas vacation to another level when you embark on a fun-filled ATV tour to the Colorado River. The adventure starts from the moment you get picked up at your hotel on The Strip in a comfortable shuttle bus. Stop at the Hoover Dam for a 15-minute photo-op, then set out from the comfort of an ATV to see the extraordinary landscape that leads to the Colorado River. Your tour ends with a delicious lunch before you head back to Sin City with an outdoor desert experience to cherish.

Details

Inclusions:
- Explore Lake Mead National Park, the Colorado River
- Pick Up from your Las Vegas Hotel in a Luxury Shuttle
- Walk the Hoover Dam Bridge for 15 minute photo opportunity
- 3 Hour Scenic Motorized ATV Tour through Lake Mead National Park to the Colorado River
- Photo Opportunity at the Colorado River (swim during the summer months)
- Complimentary ride on the World's Largest Monster Truck. (Ride is based upon availability of the monster truck. Should the truck not be available, discounts will not be offered).

Schedule:
Daily at 7am

Age Requirement: 
Minimum age to drive - 16 years. Children under the age of 16 can participate in this adventure but must ride as a passenger on the 6 seater UTV. All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult or legal guardian.
 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las vegas, NV 89103

News

Most Adventurous Things to Do in Vegas for Fall

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

When Sin City is slightly less steamy, it’s time for some outdoor excursions