Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $277
Select Date   

Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $277
Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn at BestofVegas.com –logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 21, 2020 - Fri
Overview

Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn Hummer Tours
Take a day during your Vegas vacation to escape into one of the most interesting landscapes on Earth with the Death Valley National Park Tour from Big Horn Hummer Tours. A professional tour guide driving a luxurious 4x4 Hummer will pick you up from your Las Vegas hotel to start your expedition. From there, you’ll travel to Death Valley National Park in California for some unique photo opportunities. Go 190 feet below sea level when you arrive at Furnace Creek Visitor Center and Death Valley Museum. Visit the Borax Mine, with unique photo opportunities at Zabriskie’s Point, which offers a stunning view of the multi-hued badlands from a 100-yard-long paved trail and is one of the park’s most photographed areas. Then, enjoy a light off-roading experience through 20 Mule Team Canyon and the scenic Artist’s Pallet. You’ll also make a stop at Bad Water, which at 280 feet below sea level, is the lowest point in the Western Hemisphere. This full-day tour will have you build not only an appetite for the scenery, but it will also leave you with a growl in your stomach. Luckily, you’ll enjoy an all-you-can eat lunch buffet at Furnace Creek and have ample time to enjoy the Death Valley gift shop before returning to Las Vegas.

Tour Highlights
You won’t find a more entertaining way to spend with the family on your Las Vegas vacation. Big Horn Hummer Tours take the time to think of everything on this 10-hour Death Valley National Park Tour. Whether it be complimentary bottled water, light off-roading, stops at many of Death Valley’s most interesting sites, an all-you-can-eat lunch and extraordinary views that simply can’t be beat, this will be a truly unforgettable day filled with memories and stunning photographs! And, you can enjoy all of the fun from a deluxe SUV with tickets at special prices from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Tour Departure Times:
6:30 a.m. Daily

Transportation:
Luxury 4 x 4 vehicle

Death Valley National Park Tour Duration: Approximately 9 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included: Lunch Buffet at Furnace Creek

Exclusions:
Driver | Guide | Gratuity

LOCATION:
Big Horn Wild West Tours - Death Valley National Park Tour
2657 Windmill Pkwy #357
Henderson , Nevada 89074
Get Directions

News

Guide to a Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

Mar 4, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Gear up for a breathtaking journey