Death Valley Tour

Receive Exclusive Seating
tickets from $275
Select Date   

Death Valley Tour

Receive Exclusive Seating
tickets from $275
Death Valley Tour by Pink Jeep Tours at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
September 19, 2020 - Sat
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 21, 2020 - Mon
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
September 30, 2020 - Wed
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Death Valley Tour by Pink Jeep Tours
Enjoy an eventful day when you escape Las Vegas for a tour you’ll never forget. The adventure starts when our expert guide picks you up in a luxury Tour Trekker at your hotel. Get ready to see incredible landmarks like Hell’s Gate that offers unbeatable views of Death Valley and the famous saltpans that are bright white under the sun (bring your sunglasses). Take a nature walk along the Salt Creek boardwalk to see amazing marine life, then stop at the Visitor’s Center to pick-up souvenirs. Descend to the lowest elevation in the Western Hemisphere at Badwater Basin where you can snap a photo at the sign that shows you 282 feet below sea level! Journey to one of the most extreme places on the planet with BestofVegas.com and Pink Jeep Tours.

Highlights:
This tour gives you a fantastic overview of Death Valley National Park and the surrounding area. You’ll see wide open spaces and desert landscapes that will take your breath away. The tour includes a quick visit to Area 51 Alien Center and a fun off-roading adventure to 20 Team Mule Canyon. You’ll be back in Las Vegas that night in time for dinner and a show.

Experience the power of nature when you get tickets to a Death Valley adventure with Pink Jeep Tours.

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Pink Jeep

Details

Schedule:

Daily at 7:00am

Tour Duration:

Approximately 9-10 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:

3+

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions