Death Valley Tour

Receive Exclusive Seating
tickets from $275
Select Date   

Death Valley Tour

Receive Exclusive Seating
tickets from $275
Death Valley Tour by Pink Jeep Tours at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
May 1, 2020 - Fri
May 2, 2020 - Sat
May 3, 2020 - Sun
May 4, 2020 - Mon
May 5, 2020 - Tue
May 6, 2020 - Wed
May 7, 2020 - Thu
May 8, 2020 - Fri
May 9, 2020 - Sat
May 10, 2020 - Sun
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 12, 2020 - Tue
May 13, 2020 - Wed
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 15, 2020 - Fri
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 17, 2020 - Sun
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 19, 2020 - Tue
May 20, 2020 - Wed
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 22, 2020 - Fri
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 24, 2020 - Sun
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 26, 2020 - Tue
May 27, 2020 - Wed
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Death Valley Tour by Pink Jeep Tours
Enjoy an eventful day when you escape Las Vegas for a tour you’ll never forget. The adventure starts when our expert guide picks you up in a luxury Tour Trekker at your hotel. Get ready to see incredible landmarks like Hell’s Gate that offers unbeatable views of Death Valley and the famous saltpans that are bright white under the sun (bring your sunglasses). Take a nature walk along the Salt Creek boardwalk to see amazing marine life, then stop at the Visitor’s Center to pick-up souvenirs. Descend to the lowest elevation in the Western Hemisphere at Badwater Basin where you can snap a photo at the sign that shows you 282 feet below sea level! Journey to one of the most extreme places on the planet with BestofVegas.com and Pink Jeep Tours.

Highlights:
This tour gives you a fantastic overview of Death Valley National Park and the surrounding area. You’ll see wide open spaces and desert landscapes that will take your breath away. The tour includes a quick visit to Area 51 Alien Center and a fun off-roading adventure to 20 Team Mule Canyon. You’ll be back in Las Vegas that night in time for dinner and a show.

Experience the power of nature when you get tickets to a Death Valley adventure with Pink Jeep Tours.

Details

Schedule:

Daily at 7:00am

Tour Duration:

Approximately 9-10 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:

3+

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 W Hacienda Ave
Las Vegas , Nevada 89109
Get Directions