Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 26, 2020 - Wed
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
March 20, 2020 - Fri
March 21, 2020 - Sat
March 22, 2020 - Sun
March 23, 2020 - Mon
March 24, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

4 Ways to Visit the Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Jan 21, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

See this natural wonder by land or air

Save Up to 50% with Cyber Week Deals

Nov 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Save big this holiday season with these fantastic deals

7 Festive Activities to Celebrate the First Day of Fall in Las Vegas

Sep 23, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure to celebrate the start of fall