Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
May 31, 2020 - Sun
June 1, 2020 - Mon
June 2, 2020 - Tue
June 3, 2020 - Wed
June 4, 2020 - Thu
June 5, 2020 - Fri
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 7, 2020 - Sun
June 8, 2020 - Mon
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 10, 2020 - Wed
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 15, 2020 - Mon
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

6 Tips for a Fun Spring Break in Las Vegas

Feb 24, 2020 | by Reannon Muth

From dayclubs and pool parties to being one with nature

4 Ways to Visit the Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Jan 21, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

See this natural wonder by land or air

Save Up to 50% with Cyber Week Deals

Nov 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Save big this holiday season with these fantastic deals