Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

5 Romantic Tours to Take with Your Sweetheart

Feb 12, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Valentine’s Day on one of these romantic tours

Must-Visit Vegas: Bonnie Springs Ranch

Jan 28, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Experience this historic old-time attraction before it’s gone

How to Stick to Your New Year’s Resolutions While in Vegas

Jan 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t leave your New Years Resolutions behind when you jet off to Vegas