Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

7 Festive Activities to Celebrate the First Day of Fall in Las Vegas

Sep 23, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure to celebrate the start of fall

5 Outdoor Adventures to Take this Labor Day Weekend in Vegas

Aug 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure through Vegas this Labor Day

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals