Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

6 Vegas Stays the Whole Family Will Love

Aug 16, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Check out these family-friendly resorts on and off the Strip

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration

You Guide to 4th of July in Las Vegas

Jun 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the independence of our great nation in Las Vegas