Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours

Save $125
tickets from $89
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Details

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

8 Incredible Tours to Embark on this Spring 2019

Mar 25, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this Spring with one of these Vegas tours

Continue Spring Break Fun with 5 Fantastic Vegas Adventures

Mar 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The adventures continue in Vegas this Spring Break

Winter Fun in Las Vegas: A Guide to Visiting Mount Charleston

Mar 7, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Skiing in Las Vegas is a definite possibility