Grand Canyon South Rim VIP tour

Save $30!
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP tour

Save $30!
tickets from $199
Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour
Looking for an adventurous getaway from the glitz of Las Vegas for a fun afternoon? With the Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour from Adventure Photo Tours, you will spend the day visiting the amazing sights of the Grand Canyon, along with many memorable locations. This is the ideal way to see the Grand Canyon in one day from Las Vegas! During the trip you can view the widest and deepest portions of the Grand Canyon. Photo stops en route include the amazing Hoover Dam, the Route 66 Train Museum, Mather Point, Yavapai Point and Bright Angel Point. There’s also plenty of additional free time to browse the Bright Angel Lodge and the World Famous Hopi House gift shops.

In addition, guest will have three hours in the National Park to walk the Rim Trail, known as the "the most beautiful walk in the world.” Stroll around the 2½ mile paved trail and stop for a romantic picnic along the way. The trail leads from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then to Bright Angel Point. This is the perfect way to learn as well, as the Grand Canyon VIP Tour has some of the most knowledgeable tour guides in the industry. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Enjoy a once in a lifetime tour of the Grand Canyon with this VIP experience from Adventure Photo Tours. You will be picked up at your hotel, and then it’s off to see the South Rim of the Grand Canyon – a picturesque natural wonder where you will have three hours to explore and have memorable photo opportunities. On your way to the Grand Canyon, there will be stops for great photo opportunities at the must-see Hoover Dam, and the fascinating Route 66 Train museum. If you’re in the mood for a lovely stroll, take one of the most beautiful walks in the world along the Rim Trail. The beautiful trail runs 2 1/2 miles from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then Bright Angel Point. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to enjoy this memorable and entertaining tour of the Grand Canyon.

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 14 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages