Grand Canyon South Rim VIP tour

Save $30!
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP tour

Save $30!
tickets from $199
Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
September 20, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour
Looking for an adventurous getaway from the glitz of Las Vegas for a fun afternoon? With the Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour from Adventure Photo Tours, you will spend the day visiting the amazing sights of the Grand Canyon, along with many memorable locations. This is the ideal way to see the Grand Canyon in one day from Las Vegas! During the trip you can view the widest and deepest portions of the Grand Canyon. Photo stops en route include the amazing Hoover Dam, the Route 66 Train Museum, Mather Point, Yavapai Point and Bright Angel Point. There’s also plenty of additional free time to browse the Bright Angel Lodge and the World Famous Hopi House gift shops.

In addition, guest will have three hours in the National Park to walk the Rim Trail, known as the "the most beautiful walk in the world.” Stroll around the 2½ mile paved trail and stop for a romantic picnic along the way. The trail leads from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then to Bright Angel Point. This is the perfect way to learn as well, as the Grand Canyon VIP Tour has some of the most knowledgeable tour guides in the industry. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!

Tour Highlights
Enjoy a once in a lifetime tour of the Grand Canyon with this VIP experience from Adventure Photo Tours. You will be picked up at your hotel, and then it’s off to see the South Rim of the Grand Canyon – a picturesque natural wonder where you will have three hours to explore and have memorable photo opportunities. On your way to the Grand Canyon, there will be stops for great photo opportunities at the must-see Hoover Dam, and the fascinating Route 66 Train museum. If you’re in the mood for a lovely stroll, take one of the most beautiful walks in the world along the Rim Trail. The beautiful trail runs 2 1/2 miles from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then Bright Angel Point. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to enjoy this memorable and entertaining tour of the Grand Canyon.

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 14 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages