Grand Canyon Ultimate Experience Tour

Buy Now
tickets from $469
Select Date   

Grand Canyon Ultimate Experience Tour

Buy Now
tickets from $469
Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour at BestOfVegas.com- logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
August 6, 2020 - Thu
August 7, 2020 - Fri
August 8, 2020 - Sat
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
August 13, 2020 - Thu
August 14, 2020 - Fri
August 15, 2020 - Sat
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 19, 2020 - Wed
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour by Pink Jeep Tours

Explore the wonders of the Grand Canyon from a whole new angle during your trip to Las Vegas. After a shuttle picks you up at your hotel, it will whisk you to the airport just 20 minutes from the Vegas Strip. Climb aboard a Beechcraft 1900D Airplane for the ride of your life with stunning 360-degree views of the Grand Canyon. After you land, hop into a Pink Jeep for a tour of this famous natural wonder. This custom experience takes you to Duck on a Rock, Grandview Point, Pipe Creek Vista, and Yavapai Point. It even includes lunch and a shuttle ride back to your hotel. Are you ready to experience the Grand Canyon by air and land? BestofVegas.com has your tickets to the Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour.

Highlights:
Experience the natural beauty of the Las Vegas area. Fly high over the Grand Canyon and explore the South Rim in a custom-designed Pink Jeep. Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour is the adventure of a lifetime!

 

Details

Age Requirements:
3 years minimum

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 8:00am & 2:00pm (summer tour)  Daily at 10:00am (winter tour)

Tour Duration:
7.5 hours from hotel to hotel

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Pink Jeep

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Get Directions