Grand Canyon Ultimate Experience Tour

Buy Now
tickets from $469
Select Date   

Grand Canyon Ultimate Experience Tour

Buy Now
tickets from $469
Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour at BestOfVegas.com- logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
February 21, 2020 - Fri
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 26, 2020 - Wed
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour by Pink Jeep Tours

Explore the wonders of the Grand Canyon from a whole new angle during your trip to Las Vegas. After a shuttle picks you up at your hotel, it will whisk you to the airport just 20 minutes from the Vegas Strip. Climb aboard a Beechcraft 1900D Airplane for the ride of your life with stunning 360-degree views of the Grand Canyon. After you land, hop into a Pink Jeep for a tour of this famous natural wonder. This custom experience takes you to Duck on a Rock, Grandview Point, Pipe Creek Vista, and Yavapai Point. It even includes lunch and a shuttle ride back to your hotel. Are you ready to experience the Grand Canyon by air and land? BestofVegas.com has your tickets to the Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour.

Highlights:
Experience the natural beauty of the Las Vegas area. Fly high over the Grand Canyon and explore the South Rim in a custom-designed Pink Jeep. Grand Canyon Ultimate Tour is the adventure of a lifetime!

 

Details

Age Requirements:
3 years minimum

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 8:00am & 2:00pm (summer tour)  Daily at 10:00am (winter tour)

Tour Duration:
7.5 hours from hotel to hotel

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Get Directions