Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save $161
tickets from $126
Select Date   

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save $161
tickets from $126
Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!

Tour Highlights
There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Details

Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

News

Top Ways to Celebrate Earth Day 2018 in Vegas

Apr 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s time to give our green thumb to the great planet we call home

Top 5 Family Vegas Tours for Spring

Mar 28, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Soak up the sun here in Vegas with these family-fun spring tours