Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save $161
tickets from $126
Select Date   

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save $161
tickets from $126
Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
January 15, 2019 - Tue
January 16, 2019 - Wed
January 17, 2019 - Thu
January 18, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!

Tour Highlights
There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Details

Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

LOCATION:
Gray Line - Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

6 Incredible Tours to Take in December

Dec 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this season in Vegas

Score Big with These Black Friday Deals in Las Vegas

Nov 21, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Take advantage of these unbeatable deals

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions