Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save Over 40%
tickets from $148
Select Date   

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour

Save Over 40%
tickets from $148
Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
Overview

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!

Tour Highlights
There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Details

Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

LOCATION:
Gray Line - Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour by Gray Line Tours
680 E. Pilot Road, Suite B-1
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

Here’s to Dad! 10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Father’s Day in Vegas

Jun 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your dad on an adventure through Vegas this Father’s Day

5 Best Mother’s Day Outings in Las Vegas

May 8, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Treat mom to one of these unique Vegas adventures

6 Incredible Tours to Take in December

Dec 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this season in Vegas