Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Save up to $30!
tickets from $259
Select Date   

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Save up to $30!
tickets from $259
Grand Canyon West Rim Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours
See not just one, but five, breathtaking locations in the great American southwest on the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour by Adventure Photo Tours. But don’t let the name of the tour fool you – not only will your tour culminate at the Grand Canyon, but guests will also enjoy stops at Joshua Tree Forest, Eagle Point, Guano Point, Hualapai Ranch and the Hoover Dam. Included with this 5-in-1 tour are stops at each of the above sites, pick-up at your hotel, continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited snacks and water. Hiking or athletic shoes are encouraged, as guests will have nearly four hours to explore on their own. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to this perfect day in nature, so be sure to book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour today!

Tour Highlights
With tickets to the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour, you can enjoy a trip with narration and photo opportunities at some of the best locales outside of Las Vegas in this 12-hour door-to-door adventure. Stop at the 900-year-old Joshua Tree Forest, Eagle Point, home to the famous “Eagle in the Rock,” Guano Point, where you will take in stunning east and north canyon views, and the Hualapai Ranch, including the Hualapai Market. Finally, you will stop for a photo opportunity at the man-made engineering marvel that is the Hoover Dam. Guests can also upgrade their tours with experiences such as a walk on the famous Skywalk at Eagle Point, a romantic picnic lunch at the rim of the canyon or a chance to see Native American dancers perform their ancient dance rituals. Enjoy these five great locations for one low price with BestofVegas.com!

Details

Departure Time:
Daily at 7am

Tour Length:
Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

 

LOCATION:
Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions