Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Save over $50
tickets from $266
Select Date   

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Save over $50
tickets from $266
Grand Canyon West Rim Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 21, 2021 - Thu
January 22, 2021 - Fri
January 23, 2021 - Sat
January 24, 2021 - Sun
January 25, 2021 - Mon
January 26, 2021 - Tue
January 27, 2021 - Wed
January 28, 2021 - Thu
January 29, 2021 - Fri
January 30, 2021 - Sat
January 31, 2021 - Sun
February 1, 2021 - Mon
February 2, 2021 - Tue
February 3, 2021 - Wed
February 4, 2021 - Thu
February 5, 2021 - Fri
February 6, 2021 - Sat
February 7, 2021 - Sun
February 8, 2021 - Mon
February 9, 2021 - Tue
February 10, 2021 - Wed
February 11, 2021 - Thu
February 12, 2021 - Fri
February 13, 2021 - Sat
February 14, 2021 - Sun
February 15, 2021 - Mon
February 16, 2021 - Tue
February 17, 2021 - Wed
February 18, 2021 - Thu
February 19, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours
See not just one, but five, breathtaking locations in the great American southwest on the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour by Adventure Photo Tours. But don’t let the name of the tour fool you – not only will your tour culminate at the Grand Canyon, but guests will also enjoy stops at Joshua Tree Forest, Eagle Point, Guano Point, Hualapai Ranch and the Hoover Dam. Included with this 5-in-1 tour are stops at each of the above sites, pick-up at your hotel, continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited snacks and water. Hiking or athletic shoes are encouraged, as guests will have nearly four hours to explore on their own. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to this perfect day in nature, so be sure to book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour today!

Tour Highlights
With tickets to the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour, you can enjoy a trip with narration and photo opportunities at some of the best locales outside of Las Vegas in this 12-hour door-to-door adventure. Stop at the 900-year-old Joshua Tree Forest, Eagle Point, home to the famous “Eagle in the Rock,” Guano Point, where you will take in stunning east and north canyon views, and the Hualapai Ranch, including the Hualapai Market. Finally, you will stop for a photo opportunity at the man-made engineering marvel that is the Hoover Dam. Guests can also upgrade their tours with experiences such as a walk on the famous Skywalk at Eagle Point, a romantic picnic lunch at the rim of the canyon or a chance to see Native American dancers perform their ancient dance rituals. Enjoy these five great locations for one low price with BestofVegas.com!

Details

Departure Time:
Daily at 7am

Tour Length:
Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

 

LOCATION:
Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

News

4 Ways to Visit the Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Jan 21, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

See this natural wonder by land or air