Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
Select Date   

Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
gunship-helicopters-group

Information

Next Available Times
September 19, 2020 - Sat
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 21, 2020 - Mon
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
September 30, 2020 - Wed
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Gunship Helicopters
Are you looking for the adrenaline rush of a lifetime? Gunship Helicopters offers the only Las Vegas experience where you can shoot machine guns from a moving helicopter. After a pre-mission briefing, orientation, and gun simulation to prepare for your adventure, climb aboard a A-Star 350 B2 chopper to fly high over Mojave Desert. Take aim with a M249 SAW Light Machine Gun at metal targets that look like zombies and airplanes. With a range of more than 800 yards, the targets will really put your shooting skills to the test! Get tickets to Gunship Helicopters on BestofVegas.com for the ultimate outdoor thrill ride.

Highlights:
Featuring a 71-acre shooting range in North America’s driest desert, Gunship Helicopters lets you live out your fantasy of firing a machine gun while you soar over the stunning Southwest landscape.

Don’t worry if you miss because there’s always more ammo to take aim at the AR500 reactionary targets. First-time shooters and beginners are always welcome, so don’t miss out on this high adrenaline adventure.

Details

Tour Duation:
Approximately 4 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
15+

Schedule:
Daily, 8:30am and 12:30pm

LOCATION:
Gunship Helicopters
24001 Kingston Rd
Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019
Get Directions