Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
Select Date   

Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
gunship-helicopters-group

Information

Next Available Times
February 26, 2020 - Wed
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
March 20, 2020 - Fri
March 21, 2020 - Sat
March 22, 2020 - Sun
March 23, 2020 - Mon
March 24, 2020 - Tue
March 25, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Gunship Helicopters
Are you looking for the adrenaline rush of a lifetime? Gunship Helicopters offers the only Las Vegas experience where you can shoot machine guns from a moving helicopter. After a pre-mission briefing, orientation, and gun simulation to prepare for your adventure, climb aboard a A-Star 350 B2 chopper to fly high over Mojave Desert. Take aim with a M249 SAW Light Machine Gun at metal targets that look like zombies and airplanes. With a range of more than 800 yards, the targets will really put your shooting skills to the test! Get tickets to Gunship Helicopters on BestofVegas.com for the ultimate outdoor thrill ride.

Highlights:
Featuring a 71-acre shooting range in North America’s driest desert, Gunship Helicopters lets you live out your fantasy of firing a machine gun while you soar over the stunning Southwest landscape.

Don’t worry if you miss because there’s always more ammo to take aim at the AR500 reactionary targets. First-time shooters and beginners are always welcome, so don’t miss out on this high adrenaline adventure.

Details

Tour Duation:
Approximately 4 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
15+

Schedule:
Daily, 8:30am and 12:30pm

LOCATION:
Gunship Helicopters
24001 Kingston Rd
Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019
Get Directions