Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
Select Date   

Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
gunship-helicopters-group

Information

Next Available Times
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 8, 2020 - Tue
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 15, 2020 - Tue
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 22, 2020 - Tue
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 29, 2020 - Tue
December 30, 2020 - Wed
December 31, 2020 - Thu
January 2, 2021 - Sat
January 3, 2021 - Sun
January 4, 2021 - Mon
January 5, 2021 - Tue
Overview

Gunship Helicopters
Are you looking for the adrenaline rush of a lifetime? Gunship Helicopters offers the only Las Vegas experience where you can shoot machine guns from a moving helicopter. After a pre-mission briefing, orientation, and gun simulation to prepare for your adventure, climb aboard a A-Star 350 B2 chopper to fly high over Mojave Desert. Take aim with a M249 SAW Light Machine Gun at metal targets that look like zombies and airplanes. With a range of more than 800 yards, the targets will really put your shooting skills to the test! Get tickets to Gunship Helicopters on BestofVegas.com for the ultimate outdoor thrill ride.

Highlights:
Featuring a 71-acre shooting range in North America’s driest desert, Gunship Helicopters lets you live out your fantasy of firing a machine gun while you soar over the stunning Southwest landscape.

Don’t worry if you miss because there’s always more ammo to take aim at the AR500 reactionary targets. First-time shooters and beginners are always welcome, so don’t miss out on this high adrenaline adventure.

Details

Tour Duation:
Approximately 4 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
15+

Schedule:
Daily, 8:30am and 12:30pm

LOCATION:
Gunship Helicopters
24001 Kingston Rd
Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019
Get Directions