Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
Select Date   

Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
tickets from $600
gunship-helicopters-group

Information

Next Available Times
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
August 13, 2020 - Thu
August 14, 2020 - Fri
August 15, 2020 - Sat
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 19, 2020 - Wed
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
August 31, 2020 - Mon
September 1, 2020 - Tue
September 2, 2020 - Wed
September 3, 2020 - Thu
September 4, 2020 - Fri
September 5, 2020 - Sat
September 6, 2020 - Sun
September 7, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Gunship Helicopters
Are you looking for the adrenaline rush of a lifetime? Gunship Helicopters offers the only Las Vegas experience where you can shoot machine guns from a moving helicopter. After a pre-mission briefing, orientation, and gun simulation to prepare for your adventure, climb aboard a A-Star 350 B2 chopper to fly high over Mojave Desert. Take aim with a M249 SAW Light Machine Gun at metal targets that look like zombies and airplanes. With a range of more than 800 yards, the targets will really put your shooting skills to the test! Get tickets to Gunship Helicopters on BestofVegas.com for the ultimate outdoor thrill ride.

Highlights:
Featuring a 71-acre shooting range in North America’s driest desert, Gunship Helicopters lets you live out your fantasy of firing a machine gun while you soar over the stunning Southwest landscape.

Don’t worry if you miss because there’s always more ammo to take aim at the AR500 reactionary targets. First-time shooters and beginners are always welcome, so don’t miss out on this high adrenaline adventure.

Details

Tour Duation:
Approximately 4 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
15+

Schedule:
Daily, 8:30am and 12:30pm

LOCATION:
Gunship Helicopters
24001 Kingston Rd
Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019
Get Directions