Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save up to $26!
tickets from $62
Select Date   

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save up to $26!
tickets from $62
Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours
Escape the bright lights and bustling pace of Las Vegas with a luxurious ride to one of the greatest marvels in the United States on the Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours. After getting tickets on BestofVegas.com, you’ll be picked up in a luxury motorcoach with great amenities like reclining seats, panoramic windows, a restroom, and television monitors. A knowledgeable tour guide offers up information on the most famous and infamous residents of Las Vegas during this short ride to Boulder City, Nevada, and the Hoover Dam. Enjoy an exquisite view of Lake Mead -- the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere -- as you prepare for a tour of the dam. Go deep into the structure with a two-hour Government Guided Interior Tour of the Hoover Dam.

During your tour, this ticket also includes a complimentary lunch at Hoover Dam Lodge, where guests can enjoy either a deli sandwich or chef salad with a choice of side and beverage. Plus, you’ll receive a sweet surprise at the Ethel M. Chocolate Factory in the form of free chocolate. While nibbling on your free sweets, take a walk through the Botanical Cactus Gardens where you can meander through four acres of drought-tolerant ornamentals, cacti and other types of succulents. There’s also a chance to get your photo taken with the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign, a staple of any vacation in Sin City.

Tour Highlights
These Las Vegas tour tickets take you to the Hoover Dam and the "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign in one comfortably scheduled outing. The Hoover Dam is a must-see locale while in Vegas that can be seen it for less with BestofVegas.com. And the fact you'll enjoy the trip in a relaxing motorcoach with a chance to see everything around you as you travel is just icing on the cake.

Details

Inclusions:
Hotel to hotel transfers
Government guided Hoover Dam Discovery Tour
120 Minutes at the Hoover Dam
Las Vegas Tour

Lunch at the Hoover Dam Lodge includes: Choice of deli sandwich or chef salad, choice of side, and beverages.

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours Duration:
Approx. 8 hours hotel to hotel

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

News

5 Amazing Hoover Dam Tours in Las Vegas

Jul 17, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

What rivals the dazzling lights of the Strip? The Hoover Dam. This incredible feat of engineering is a must-visit on any trip to Vegas.