Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save up to $26!
tickets from $62
Select Date   

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save up to $26!
tickets from $62
Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
February 20, 2019 - Wed
February 21, 2019 - Thu
February 22, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours
Escape the bright lights and bustling pace of Las Vegas with a luxurious ride to one of the greatest marvels in the United States on the Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours. After getting tickets on BestofVegas.com, you’ll be picked up in a luxury motorcoach with great amenities like reclining seats, panoramic windows, a restroom, and television monitors. A knowledgeable tour guide offers up information on the most famous and infamous residents of Las Vegas during this short ride to Boulder City, Nevada, and the Hoover Dam. Enjoy an exquisite view of Lake Mead -- the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere -- as you prepare for a tour of the dam. Go deep into the structure with a two-hour Government Guided Interior Tour of the Hoover Dam.

During your tour, this ticket also includes a complimentary lunch at Hoover Dam Lodge, where guests can enjoy either a deli sandwich or chef salad with a choice of side and beverage. Plus, you’ll receive a sweet surprise at the Ethel M. Chocolate Factory in the form of free chocolate. While nibbling on your free sweets, take a walk through the Botanical Cactus Gardens where you can meander through four acres of drought-tolerant ornamentals, cacti and other types of succulents. There’s also a chance to get your photo taken with the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign, a staple of any vacation in Sin City.

Tour Highlights
These Las Vegas tour tickets take you to the Hoover Dam and the "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign in one comfortably scheduled outing. The Hoover Dam is a must-see locale while in Vegas that can be seen it for less with BestofVegas.com. And the fact you'll enjoy the trip in a relaxing motorcoach with a chance to see everything around you as you travel is just icing on the cake.

Details

Inclusions:
Hotel to hotel transfers
Government guided Hoover Dam Discovery Tour
120 Minutes at the Hoover Dam
Las Vegas Tour

Lunch at the Hoover Dam Lodge includes: Choice of deli sandwich or chef salad, choice of side, and beverages.

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours Duration:
Approx. 8 hours hotel to hotel

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

Schedule: Daily at 10:30am

LOCATION:
Gray Line - Hoover Dam City Deluxe
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

The Best Off-Strip Adventures for Families

Nov 15, 2018 | by Nanette Melamed

Lions and Camels and Canyons – oh my

5 Amazing Hoover Dam Tours in Las Vegas

Jul 17, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

What rivals the dazzling lights of the Strip? The Hoover Dam. This incredible feat of engineering is a must-visit on any trip to Vegas.